We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast ”
Review of Denny's

Denny's
Ranked #350 of 4,282 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

While on holiday. It Cooked perfect every time I went waffles bacon eggs with Maple syrup think I’ve got a new favourite

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Sherpa35726255591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (386)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 386 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2018

We went there a couple of times the food is excellent and good value for money.They also do smaller portions if you want less.staff were very good and helpful

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank christine m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

Food was pretty good, we ordered breakfast, our server was very friendly, helpful, and tolerant of all our requests. The place was clean and service at that time of night was excellent.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Brenda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

We heat her about once a week. The food is always good. teh service is outstanding. And you can't beat the price. If you belong to AARP, you get a 15% discount!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 213march
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

You know what you are going to get in one of these, and we had what we expected. Good service and great tasting burgers!

The menu is vast, but the burgers are a good bet, being large, tasty and a wider variety of choices. We also had a skillet (chicken bourbon) which was VAST and tasty too.

A cheap place to eat, and the quality is good - but not refined - this is Denny's!

Staff some of the friendliest we met during our time in Orlando.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank yorktraveller_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Denny's also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Denny's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing