We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy yummy ”
Review of Senor Frog's

Senor Frog's
Ranked #375 of 4,154 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: US$30 - US$30
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Description: HELLO FROGGIES If you've ever been to a Senor Frog's, anywhere around the world, you already know that we're a place where people of all backgrounds hang together, dance, sing and basically act the way they want without worrying about silly rules and regulations. Our philosophy is simple: have fun, let yourself go and unleash your fiesta!!
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

We went here after loving the Senor Frogs in Cancun and we were not disappointed. Ordered a burrito bowl and a burrito. The portion sizes were very big (for a Brit) and the food was delicious. There is a nice atmosphere in the restaurant, plenty to look at and the staff were friendly. Will hopefully be coming back if we have the time!

Thank Trisha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank you Trisha!

See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,895)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

158 - 162 of 1,899 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

We visited this place last week
with two kids at 8pm. We were seated close to the bar where a few guys were well boozed up. The music was so loud we could not hear the waiter. The food was ok. There are better places around the area.

Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Great atmosphere. We was there in early evening so would've good to see what like it was later in the day. Food and staff both really nice.

Thank pdb2483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018
Google Translation

See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Senor Frogs has always been a fun restaurant. A good variety of Mexican food. Atmosphere was fun with music dancing and balloons. Did the Conga line here.

Thank Maxar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thanks for your visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Stayed at the Homewood Suites without a rental car. Walking distance options were here, Hooters and one other chain I didn't recognize. Decent steak tacos to go. I've had worse at nicer restaurants and better at taco trucks.

Thank ChicagoWineGeek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Senor Frog's also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Senor Frog's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing