We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, Good, Good!”
Review of Senor Frog's

Senor Frog's
Ranked #443 of 4,141 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: US$30 - US$30
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Description: HELLO FROGGIES If you've ever been to a Senor Frog's, anywhere around the world, you already know that we're a place where people of all backgrounds hang together, dance, sing and basically act the way they want without worrying about silly rules and regulations. Our philosophy is simple: have fun, let yourself go and unleash your fiesta!!
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Had an amazing evening, the music was great and the service was like no other, a special thanks to the management for coming to meet us personally. Martun, we absolutely loved you!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Miguel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you Miguel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,823)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

191 - 195 of 1,826 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Niko was the best server I ever had. He was super funny and super cute & made all of us feel welcome!! Loved having him as my waiter & we’ll definitely be back on Tuesday for him! :-)

Thank Kaycee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you Kaycee!

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Kick butt place!! Food is amazing!! Niko is the best server ever!! The drinks are amazing! So much fun with karaoke!Highly recommend this place!!!

Thank tender3028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

We went with friends and had such a great time, lovely food and drinks, Cristina went above and beyond to make it the ultimate experience.

Thank Caio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thank you Caio!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

We used a Groupon for food and a drink. The small margarita was $10.99. The food was tasty and more reasonable compared to drinks. We had gaucamole as an appetizer. It was good and I would recommend it. There was enough food that we took home leftovers. All in all, I don't think I would eat there without a discount or coupon.

Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thanks for your review Michelle!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Senor Frog's also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Senor Frog's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing