We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$177
View deal
Booking.comUS$177
Hotels.comUS$177
PricelineUS$177
TravelocityUS$177
Orbitz.comUS$177
Destinia.comUS$182
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
29
2
4
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
29
2
4
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews valet service valet parking home suites rooftop pool the location is perfect front desk home2 charger amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2022

Loud could here the cars outside. Clerk rude! Hotel looks really nice and clean. Issues with digital key. I forgot personal stuff and it wasn’t found from cleaning team. Called clerks didn’t really care!

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank michaelalexandre11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 December 2021

Everything and everyone was fantastic. The accommodations were clean and comfortable. The room was spacious and inviting. Definitely will stay there again. The location is perfect without the busy traffic of other areas.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Barbara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Property Owner, Owner at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, Barbara. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you had a great stay. We take great pride in not only meeting, but also exceeding the expectations of every guest. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2021

Booked the trip because of the activities at universal studios this weekend and it was perfect.
Room was clean and spacious.
All these employees were nice and courteous.
Everyone was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make the stay great.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank christyd42021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Property Owner, Owner at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you had a great stay. We take great pride in not only meeting, but also exceeding the expectations of every guest. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2021

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando downtown Experience - Great experience, facility, location and parking. Still a new hotel. Very professionally managed. Helpful and thoughtful staff at the desk. We always felt safe at the facility.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank TaxNat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Property Owner, Owner at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you had a great stay. We take great pride in not only meeting, but also exceeding the expectations of every guest. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2021

The hotel is beautiful and in a great location. But when it was time to check out (checked out around 5:30am), the valet said he could not locate our vehicle. It took them almost 30 minutes to find our car..the valet person said night shift didn't communicate where the car was parked. It was an inconvenience because it cut into our travel time. I requested a refund for valet parking for the night we stayed but not sure if we will receive one. Valet, get your ish together and communicate with eachother please.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flycoloredazn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews