We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean peaceful grounds”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Grande Villas Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Beautiful décor in room however master bed very uncomfortable. Nice pool and Jacuzzi clean . Very courteous and professional staff. Property in walking distance and close to restaurants and stores. Would return in the near future

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 331sherrieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,669)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

23 - 27 of 1,669 reviews

Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

I love this resort. It's within walking distance of many great restaurants and Dinsney parks and the amenities on the property are a definite plus. You will come back to stay here it's our second time and we are enjoying it a lot.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank cccantwell400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
167
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

This resort in a good location. It's less then 5 minutes away from interstate I-4 and less then 10 minutes away from a Wal-Mart. There's a number of places to eat near. You can even drive west of the resort to hangout with the locates.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

This resort was excellent and we will stay there again. It is clean, pretty, spacious and modern and located near many restaurants and activities. The staff goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I really enjoyed this resort.

Room Tip: get a room facing the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

I stayed in Grande villa resort with my family for one week
we had an amazing time there ! We also had a very good experience with the Five star pizza and Deli food is amazing staff are very friendly thanks to Sam he is doing a great job !we loved the quality of the food my kids enjoyed it alot
We will definitely recommend the place to friends and family and will come back again very soon

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vacationsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
3.7 km away
Caribe Royale Orlando
Caribe Royale Orlando
#85 of 341 in Orlando
3,391 reviews
8.3 km away
The Point Hotel & Suites
The Point Hotel & Suites
#19 of 341 in Orlando
4,885 reviews
3.1 km away
Diamond Resorts Grand Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive
2.6 km away
Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas- Lake Buena Vista
4.5 km away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#66 of 341 in Orlando
4,194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grande Villas Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grande Villas Resort

Address: 12118 Turtle Cay Circle, Orlando, FL 32836-6400
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 22 Speciality Lodging in Orlando
Price Range: €71 - €180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Grande Villas Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 408
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When it comes to deluxe accommodations for the whole family to enjoy, what area could possibly be better than Orlando, Florida? Avoid the hustle and bustle of traffic and overcrowded streets by refusing to settle for anything other than Grande Villas Resort. Here you will find relaxation and tranquility, all while giving yourself the pampering you and your family deserve. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grande Villas Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grande Villas Resort Orlando, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing