We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,916)
Filter reviews
1,917 results
Traveller rating
1,072
614
141
53
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,072
614
141
53
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf turtle pool time share winn dixie cypress point full kitchen one bedroom unit mini mart washer and dryer convenience store pools and hot tubs welcome package twin beds sales pitch separate shower huge bathroom living room
Filter
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 1,917 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

I love this resort. It's within walking distance of many great restaurants and Dinsney parks and the amenities on the property are a definite plus. You will come back to stay here it's our second time and we are enjoying it a lot.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank cccantwell400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

This resort in a good location. It's less then 5 minutes away from interstate I-4 and less then 10 minutes away from a Wal-Mart. There's a number of places to eat near. You can even drive west of the resort to hangout with the locates.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank staceyexpress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

This resort was excellent and we will stay there again. It is clean, pretty, spacious and modern and located near many restaurants and activities. The staff goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I really enjoyed this resort.

Room Tip: get a room facing the pool.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

I stayed in Grande villa resort with my family for one week
we had an amazing time there ! We also had a very good experience with the Five star pizza and Deli food is amazing staff are very friendly thanks to Sam he is doing a great job !we loved the quality of the food my kids enjoyed it alot
We will definitely recommend the place to friends and family and will come back again very soon

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vacationsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

This resort is very conveniently located to nearby shopping and restaurants, and is only a 5 minute drive to any of the Disney properties. The 2 bedroom condo is very nicely appointed and very clean. A full kitchen was easy to use to make breakfasts, and the BBQ stations around the grounds featured outstanding and very clean stainless steel BBQs. The grounds and 3 swimming pool areas were constantly being maintained and we even had the property manager stop by to confirm everything was going great for our stay. Wifi coverage is very good across the property and very fast. The grounds and main lobby were decorated for Christmas which just helped to make our stay even merrier. Highly recommended resort that is convenient to the many attractions around Orlando.

Room Tip: All locations are close to the pool areas and parking
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews