We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Orlando Rest Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Grande Villas Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 December 2017

This resort was excellent and we will stay there again. It is clean, pretty, spacious and modern and located near many restaurants and activities. The staff goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I really enjoyed this resort.

Room Tip: get a room facing the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,669)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

26 - 30 of 1,669 reviews

Reviewed 6 December 2017

I stayed in Grande villa resort with my family for one week
we had an amazing time there ! We also had a very good experience with the Five star pizza and Deli food is amazing staff are very friendly thanks to Sam he is doing a great job !we loved the quality of the food my kids enjoyed it alot
We will definitely recommend the place to friends and family and will come back again very soon

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vacationsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

This resort is very conveniently located to nearby shopping and restaurants, and is only a 5 minute drive to any of the Disney properties. The 2 bedroom condo is very nicely appointed and very clean. A full kitchen was easy to use to make breakfasts, and the BBQ stations around the grounds featured outstanding and very clean stainless steel BBQs. The grounds and 3 swimming pool areas were constantly being maintained and we even had the property manager stop by to confirm everything was going great for our stay. Wifi coverage is very good across the property and very fast. The grounds and main lobby were decorated for Christmas which just helped to make our stay even merrier. Highly recommended resort that is convenient to the many attractions around Orlando.

Room Tip: All locations are close to the pool areas and parking
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

This trip was a trip to relax with my honey and a great couple of friends to get away from the rat race to a place we have not been to..our stay at the Grand Villas started off rocky until I spoke to a lady named Michelle made it a GREAT stay for us....

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Joe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

Grand Villas is a great lodging location for single or families.

Easy access to food, Disney and other parks.

Units have been well kept and updated.

The staff is friendly and responsive whether for maintenance or local information.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
3.7 km away
Caribe Royale Orlando
Caribe Royale Orlando
#85 of 341 in Orlando
3,400 reviews
8.3 km away
The Point Hotel & Suites
The Point Hotel & Suites
#19 of 341 in Orlando
4,891 reviews
3.1 km away
Diamond Resorts Grand Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive
2.6 km away
Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas- Lake Buena Vista
4.5 km away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#67 of 341 in Orlando
4,202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grande Villas Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grande Villas Resort

Address: 12118 Turtle Cay Circle, Orlando, FL 32836-6400
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 22 Speciality Lodging in Orlando
Price Range: €71 - €176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Grande Villas Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 408
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When it comes to deluxe accommodations for the whole family to enjoy, what area could possibly be better than Orlando, Florida? Avoid the hustle and bustle of traffic and overcrowded streets by refusing to settle for anything other than Grande Villas Resort. Here you will find relaxation and tranquility, all while giving yourself the pampering you and your family deserve. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TravelUp, Ebookers, LoveHolidays, Agoda, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grande Villas Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grande Villas Resort Orlando, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing