We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$155
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avanti International Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$172
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Floridays Resort(Orlando)
US$210
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$224
US$173
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$341
US$309
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,850)
Filter reviews
1,850 results
Traveller rating
1,027
600
136
52
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,027
600
136
52
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golfturtle pooltime sharecypress pointwinn dixiefull kitchenone bedroom unitmini martwasher and dryerpools and hot tubswelcome packageconvenience storetwin bedssales pitchseparate showerhuge bathroomliving room
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 1,850 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2017

I stayed in Grande villa resort with my family for one week
we had an amazing time there ! We also had a very good experience with the Five star pizza and Deli food is amazing staff are very friendly thanks to Sam he is doing a great job !we loved the quality of the food my kids enjoyed it alot
We will definitely recommend the place to friends and family and will come back again very soon

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vacationsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

This resort is very conveniently located to nearby shopping and restaurants, and is only a 5 minute drive to any of the Disney properties. The 2 bedroom condo is very nicely appointed and very clean. A full kitchen was easy to use to make breakfasts, and the BBQ stations around the grounds featured outstanding and very clean stainless steel BBQs. The grounds and 3 swimming pool areas were constantly being maintained and we even had the property manager stop by to confirm everything was going great for our stay. Wifi coverage is very good across the property and very fast. The grounds and main lobby were decorated for Christmas which just helped to make our stay even merrier. Highly recommended resort that is convenient to the many attractions around Orlando.

Room Tip: All locations are close to the pool areas and parking
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

This trip was a trip to relax with my honey and a great couple of friends to get away from the rat race to a place we have not been to..our stay at the Grand Villas started off rocky until I spoke to a lady named Michelle made it a GREAT stay for us....

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Joe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

Grand Villas is a great lodging location for single or families.

Easy access to food, Disney and other parks.

Units have been well kept and updated.

The staff is friendly and responsive whether for maintenance or local information.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

My husband and I booked our room at Grande Villas Resort around 3:45pm the Friday after Thanksgiving after finding our first hotel extremely unsatisfactory. We arrived at 4:05pm and we were checked in and in our room by 4:30pm. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite. Beautiful room! The bed was super comfortable. The bathroom was huge with a tub, separate glass shower, two sinks and a closed off toilet. The kitchen area was nicely stocked and had a stove, microwave, refrigerator and coffee pot. There was a small balcony with two chairs and screened off.

The grounds were well taken care of. The staff was friendly at the food mart and bar. Our room faced the pool and i can say i never heard anyone from the pool area though i could clearly see it was in use.

The resort is a good midpoint between Universal Studios and Magic Kingdom. It took us 15-20 minutes to get to either park. It’s about 10 minutes away from Disney Springs. Overall it was a great experience and we will definitely return.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews