We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$98
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avanti International Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$83
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$243
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Floridays Resort(Orlando)
US$216
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$98
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$205
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 30/07
US$269
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,218)
Filter reviews
1,218 results
Traveller rating
570
313
169
98
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
570
313
169
98
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake eolaamway centerchurch streetevening receptionfree happy hourcooked to order breakfastcomplimentary breakfastnight lifewithin walking distancetwo room suitevalet servicebars and restaurantsbusiness tripfront desk staffvery nice hotelper daywedding
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 1,218 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

My sister & her husband were with me ( he is disabled, in a wheel chair 24-7 ) . She had a hard time to used her portable lift for her husband. The hotel sent two men to help her . The two men told the their engineer about this problem ( the bed frame to low ,couldn't get under the bed ( most handicap rooms ,beds are always to low ) . They took the bed apart designed the bed to go higher and worked so much better . What hotel would ever do that ?? The Embassy Suite did ! This place was cleaned , the food was excellent , the manager , the workers all so very friendly. Thank you so much !

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cjboulette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal S, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Wow! That is awesome to read! I will definitely pass these remarks on to our Chief Engineer. I am so proud of our team and happy that we were able to show you how much we care.

Please come and visit us again soon!

Kind regards,
Crystal Smith
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

This hotel exceeded my expectations, the suite was lovely, the hotel staff was gracious and helpful, the food was well priced and delicious. We stayed here after Hurricane Irma and the staff was so helpful during this stressful time.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank shawnaleew2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal S, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel during what was a tough time for our city.

We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!

Warm Regards,
Crystal Smith
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

My family and I stayed here during Hurricane Irma. The staff was absolutely amazing. Couldnt have asked for a better experience. As a Diamond member I stay at a lot of Hilton's, this was top notch. Great job!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank funtravel2016737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal S, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

First and foremost, thank you so much for being a Hilton Honors Diamond member! We are so thrilled to have been able to host you and to earn your recommendation!

We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!

Warm regards,
Crystal Smith
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Great hotel to stay at. Great staff and very helpful. Breakfast was very good. Dinner and room service was excellent. Had great Wi-Fi and the hotel was very clean and had great valet parking highly recommend

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank aguirrer2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal S, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your comments on TripAdvisor! It means so much to us that you would be willing to recommend the hotel. Please visit us again soon!

Sincerely,
Crystal Smith
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

During my arrival I had a little bit issue, it wasn't a bad but the staffs were great to solve the issue asap! Yes I would love to come back to the Embassy Suite. again, and I will recommend that to friends and family.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank wd561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal S, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Yay! So happy to hear that we were able to resolve the issue for you and that you would honor us with your recommendation!

Thank you for leaving your review! We hope to host you again soon!

Kind regards,
Crystal Smith
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews