We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$155
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Avanti International Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$178
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$98
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Floridays Resort(Orlando)
US$221
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$224
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$434
US$393
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,232)
Filter reviews
1,232 results
Traveller rating
577
315
173
99
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
577
315
173
99
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake eolaamway centerchurch streetevening receptionfree happy hourcooked to order breakfastcomplimentary breakfastnight lifewithin walking distancetwo room suitevalet servicebars and restaurantsbusiness tripfront desk staffvery nice hotelper daywedding
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 1,232 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017

We were a group of 6 staying in a suite. Sofa bed is in bad shape. Had to request additional towels more than once. Vale parking is expensive at $25/day.
Complimentary snacks are good.
Food at the restaurant for lunch/dinner is average quality.
Breakfast has a good variety.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Cecilia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal S, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thank you for your review! I am glad that you enjoyed the breakfast. We hope to host you on your next trip to Orlando!

Thanks so much!

Crystal Smith
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Amazing stay, excellent staff and service. The complementary breakfast was the best and also complementary cocktail hours. The sincere Welcoming to the Check out. They truly Represent Embassy Standards to the Max.

Thank you

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank williamaD6458PV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal S, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you so much for your review! It is good to know that our front desk team was able to make you feel welcome and that you enjoyed your stay!

We hope you make us your home away from home on your next visit to Orlando!

Sincerely,
Crystal Smith
Embassy Suites Orlando Downtown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Incorrect reservation and repeated room key issues along with charges that should not have been put on my card. I tried multiple times to get it fixed and it is still not fixed. Took 20 minutes at one point to get into my room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank F6782FBmichaelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal S, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thank you for your feedback. I have forwarded your notes to the appropriate teams so that we can review for any opportunities for improvement.

We hope to have another opportunity to host you so that we can Make It Right.

Kind Regards,
Crystal Smith
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

The Staff was terrific. They were all very friendly and accommodating. I really enjoyed spending time with my colleagues at the Manager's reception. I also couldn't imagine that there was anything someone would want at the complimentary breakfast that wasn't offered.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank annettes703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal S, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay! Gathering with colleagues over drinks and snacks is an awesome perk! I hope you will make us your home away from home on your next visit to Orlando!

Kind Regards,
Crystal Smith
Embassy suites Orlando Downtown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

This Hotel looks pretty renovated. The rooms are super spacious and very clean. Staff at front desk is very fast and nice . Great place to stay for business or family trip. Have not been to breakfast yet.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank estherqb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal S, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thank you for your kind note! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!

Warm Regards,
Crystal Smith
Director of Sales
Embassy Suites Orlando Downtown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews