We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$155
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Floridays Resort(Orlando)
US$210
US$191
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avanti International Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$178
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$174
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$406
US$370
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$224
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,232)
Filter reviews
1,232 results
Traveller rating
577
315
173
99
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
577
315
173
99
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake eolaamway centerchurch streetevening receptionfree happy hourcooked to order breakfastcomplimentary breakfastnight lifewithin walking distancetwo room suitevalet servicebars and restaurantsbusiness tripfront desk staffvery nice hotelper daywedding
Filter
Updating list...
160 - 165 of 1,232 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2017

The service here cannot be beat. Everyone went out of their way to make up comfortable. The valet guys were great, the shuttle was a nice option to have available, the manager even texted me to make sure I was going to arrive that evening (once I didn't check in around the time I planned on arriving) and he checked with us throughout our stay to make sure everything was well. The hotel offers digital check-in to Hilton Honor Members and I got to pick my own room! I was there with friends, celebrating my birthday, and I had a wonderful time. There are plenty of places to go within walking distance of the hotel. The entire experience was great. Thanks Miguel!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank amandabT5032TU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal S, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

I am so happy to read that you had a great time! I will ensure that Miguel's supervior sees your note!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! It means the world to us!

Warm Regards,
Crystal Smith
Director of Sales
Embassy Suites Orlando Downtown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Excellent location for concert at Amway Center. Complimentary breakfast was incredible, with two omelette bars and a wide selection of breakfast treats. Will be back whenever staying in downtown Orlando.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank kjs62017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal S, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Yes! Mission accomplished! Having you back is our number one goal and I am so glad that we were able to make you feel at home at the Embassy Suites Orlando Downtown!

Thank you for your feedback!

Kind Regards,
Crystal Smith
Embassy Suites Orlando Downtown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

A BIG thank you to the Downtown Orlando Embassy Suites for making my stay there so great! The staff was so personable, helpful, and friendly that I felt like I was a welcomed friend. My room was kept exceptionally clean, the meeting rooms were pleasant, and the staff went out of their way to make sure that my experience was a pleasant and positive one.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 23debrag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal S, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Wow! I am so happy that our team was able to go above and beyond for your stay! You are a welcomed friend and we can't wait to have you back!

Thank you for taking the time to put it in writing! It means so much.

Warmest Regards,
Crystal Smith
Embassy Suites Orlando Downtown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

Everything from the moment we got to the hotel to the minute we left was great. Very friendly staff, delicious cook to order breakfast, free drinks and snacks at night... what else can you ask for? Location is good too, a little far from the airport but right next to a lovely Lake Eola Park to walk and relax after a busy day. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Olena T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal S, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on TripAdvisor! Your feedback means so much to us! I hope that you will make us your home away from home on your next visit to Downtown Orlando!

Warm Regards,
Crystal Smith
Embassy Suites Orlando Downtown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

Very clean hotel. Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff extremely pleasant and helpful. Great location-close proximity (walking distance) to wedding venue. A large variety of breakfast foods offered to guests.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Felicia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal S, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you for your feedback! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have an opportunity to host you on your next trip to Orlando!

Sincerely,
Crystal Smith
Embassy Suites Orlando Downtown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews