We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
Nearby Hotels
US$134
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avanti International Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$217
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Floridays Resort(Orlando)
US$180
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$162
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$286
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (356)
Filter reviews
356 results
Traveller rating
150
105
51
23
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
105
51
23
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsorlando airportfront deskfree breakfastlong staythe shuttle driverport canaveralbasketball courtnext morningstayed one nightfull kitchensmall kitchenseparate bedroomliving areagood nights sleepnice breakfastyogurtwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
310 - 315 of 356 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2012

To start with the rooms were fantastic.Just like the pictures.The rooms must have been redone recently because the place was new and very clean.The kitchen was great to have since we were there for a week.We did disney and universal both about a quick 20 min.ride.The buffet breakfast was great.We could get up eat and hit the parks.A few times a week they also had free appetizers and draft beer and wine between 5-7 pm.I would definately stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank minson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2012

Nice size room with kitchenette, living area, and separate bedroom. Sundowner refreshments offered tue-thur evening which were a nice touch if nothing fancy. Breakfast is very good. The site is attractive, although being an airport hotel you do have a certain amount of noise. The two gas stations nearest will gouge you but drive six blocks further down Samoran Dr and you will find reasonably priced gas. Plenty of restaurants and bars near the hotel as well as other shopping.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank askmey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2012

When I say so close I mean in to ways. Real close to the airport, we always fly out early and drop of the car the night before at rental, it''s just easier for us and shuttle to the airport on free shuttles in the morning. Second real close is: they forgot to write us on the list for the shuttle. We asked and then asked for the wake-up call at 4 am watched them write it on list, told them we would be taking the 5 am shuttle, thought they wrote that on the list, and continued on to the managers reception with soup salad and drinks, a nice way to end our day. Slept really good not noisy, comfortable beds, everything in room worked the way it was suppose to, nice.
Next morning got the wake up call, got ready, went to lobby the shuttle had already picked up the people on the list for the 5 am shuttle, he showed me the list and we were not on it??? But the called a taxi and we still made our flight, they picked up the tab it was a class act. Just wish we wouldn't had the nervous wait, make sure you are on the list.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank minniehappyreturns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2012

We were already in Orlando but decided to come stay here one night to be near the airport since a few family members had a very early morning flight to catch. We had a 2 bedroom suite and were very impressed. The check in and check out was smooth and the shuttle to the airport was great. I actually had some extra time in the morning before my flight so I took the 20 minute drive to downtown Disney for my little one to enjoy. The rooms were super clean and had a great layout and being so close to the freeway we were able to take drives to different parts of town and return to the hotel between trips no problem. I actually booked a different location by accident but called this location to let them know and they were amazing at not just getting us 2 bedroom for the same day but also matched the price I had booked at the other location (thank you Eric!!). They also have a free breakfast but we missed it :( My only concern was the back door where we parked and unloaded/loaded our luggage is supposed to have key access (room key) but was actually broken so that anyone can just walk in and out - not very safe.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MGabil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

Had a wonderful one night stay. Check in was a breeze, got upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite and staff very friendly yet. Comfortable bed and fresh furnishings. Evening reception was great, hot and fresh chicken tenders, fries and salad, along with free drinks, breakfast was just fine, usual Staybridge offerings. Wonderful stay before a morning flight, can't think of anything to complain about.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarkIreland76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews