We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,682)
Filter reviews
5,682 results
Traveller rating
3,138
1,505
697
212
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,138
1,505
697
212
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riversdisney parksbunk bedsparking garageepcot fireworksmini golfper daybeautiful hoteltime shareself parkpool sidepool barnear disneydisney tripwater slidesfamily vacationshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
4,839 - 4,844 of 5,682 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2012

We had a retreat their and the food and service was very good . ballroom was convient and decorated nice

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank SANDRA A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

Called to get another chair because their was no support in the ones in the room. Just wanted a chair like one from a meeting room. "I'm sorry we don't have a single chair anywhere. " We saw chairs in meeting rooms downstairs. We were advised by the people at the resort to steal one. Not very professional. We were supposed to have access to the resort. "Sorry". We went down to the Tesoro restaurant. in the hotel when it was listed to be open. "Sorry - we are closed today". We called for a bell hop. 30 minutes later "Sorry the message was not given to the bell hop." Well, sorry, I won't be staying there again and I will not recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank BONNIE B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012 via mobile


We stayed here with our two and three year old. Great hotel! Zero entry pools, pool bars and restaurants, coffee shop and a few restaurants to eat at. The hotel is affiliated with a few other hotels around the same lake so you can use all their amenities too like mini golf, playground, and most of a whole days worth of kids activities. I wanted to stay an extra day just to stay on the hotel property and not do Disney. I look forward to going back!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stephp6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robyn J, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2012

There is certainly plenty to do while you're here and it sounds like you made the most of it. We are so happy we were able to make your stay an enjoyable one!

We hope to see you again soon! Thank you so much for your business.

Kind regards,

Robyn Jacobs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

Beautiful hotel, grounds, and excellent location. I would definitely stay here again! The bed wasn't as comfy as I'd hoped (a little too firm for my taste) but this is only an observation, not a complaint. The room (12th floor) was gorgeous and the view from the balcony was wonderful.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank S J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

Really enjoyed our stay at your hotel and the closeness to the Disney theme parks. Our only complaint was the charge for parking, we can understand if you choose to use the valet services but not for independent use.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank GLORIA L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews