We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive
Nearby Hotels
US$143
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$205
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Avanti International Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Floridays Resort(Orlando)
US$180
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$166
US$156
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$286
US$215
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$528
US$497
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (5,544)
Filter reviews
5,545 results
Traveller rating
3,006
1,630
479
232
198
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,006
1,630
479
232
198
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstime sharemain poolaugustine sectionkeys sectionflagler stationthe key west areafull kitcheninternational drivepirate shipbedroom villawasher and dryerfree giftpublix supermarketsales pitchkids pooltimeshare presentationwelcome package
Filter
Updating list...
3,301 - 3,306 of 5,545 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2012

The resort was everything we had hoped for. We stayed to celebrate my mother in laws 90th birthday and she loved the feel of being in a tropical location. Eddie MacDonald at the front desk went above and beyond in helping make this trip memorable. I am very thankful for a life time memory made!

Room Tip: We stayed in building 5. The view of the waterfall and bridge was so relaxing.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barbara d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2012

Spacious, modern, clean, updated. Wonderful space for my family of 5! Great! So close to the parks!

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sansouci5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2012

Last year we spent a week at this resort. We liked it so much, we booked three weeks this year. We are retired seniors and like to get away from the cold weather in Pennsylvania. We don't do the Disney Parks, but there are plenty of other things to do in the area. We were able to swim at the resort daily. They have seven swimming pools. The staff is great, and very friendly. We met the general manager at the pool. He was kind enough to send a gift package to our room which was a delightful surprise. The units are all remodeled and very comfortable. We could have used a few more cooking items. For example, there were no pot holders in the unit. However, I understand most people are probably not cooking dinner here. Wish I was back there now.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maclinda50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2012

What a beautiful place to stay. Rooms, surroundings, pool areas all lovely. No complaints whatsoever. We were offered a free breakfast which we refused because we knew it was a timeshare promotion but there was no pressure put on us at all. As for the messages on the telephone people have mentioned, the phone doesn't even ring, just flashes so it certainly doesn't bother anyone and you don't have to reply. I would recommend Vistana villages, It is right at the end of International drive but you don't even need a car as there is the I trolley and shuttles to everywhere you need to go

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank katieliz1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2012

This resort was beautiful, clean, and had lovely grounds and fantastic heated pools. It is a time share place, but we booked it like a motel and had excellent daily maid service, friendly people, good food at the restaurant, and were able to walk all over the place at night. Lots of things for kids scheduled, but adult areas too. We knew it was a time share, so politely declined all free offers and just had a ball. Screen in porch also, decorating was lovely. It's only about seven minutes from Sea World, about fifteen from Disney and Universal. Great location. Took advantage of the trolley (we're seniors so only 25 cents!) I'd highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mcor39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews