We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment and location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Living area with 50' Plasma TV and Blue Ray DVD player
Master bedroom with 37' TV and DVD player
Ensuite master bathroom with dual sink; separate shower, tub and toilet areas
2nd guest bedroom with king-size pillow-top mattress
2nd guest bedroom with high quality linen and dual side clock radio
3rd guest bedroom with two full-size beds and a clock radio
Guest bathroom with tub/shower/toilet area
Living area with a stereo system for your enjoyment
Living Room with plenty of seating area
Formal dining room
Kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances
Beautiful view of Lake Cay from our balcony
Balcony with lots of space for relaxing and taking in the beautiful view
Fireworks at SeaWorld from our balcony
Den with queen sofa bed and office set up
Den with queen sleeper sofa
Den with DVD/Games library, 37' TV and DVD player
Entrance to our building at Vista Cay
Location of Vista Cay
Entrance to Vista Cay
Aerial View of Vista Cay
Vista Cay Clubhouse
Fitness Center
Theatre room at Vista Cay
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Walkway to the pool/lake
Inviting pool
Beautiful, well manicured garden
Exterior view of Vista Cay condos
Orange County Convention Centre
Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ge0ffw69
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment and location”
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is a large, beautifully furnished apartment in a perfect location, close to all the Orlando Parks and shops and restaurants. It has a great view over the lake at the rear of the property. The lake has a path around it which is great for running or walking; one lap is just over 1.5 miles. Vista Cay is a gated resort and you have access to the communal club house, large pool, hot tub and bar. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lalita A
Gray, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“As Advertised”
Reviewed 9 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I celebrated our first wedding anniversary in your lovely home. The home looked just like the pictures and was well stocked. The keyless entry was very convenient. We enjoyed walking the grounds which were well manicured and peaceful. There were plenty of restaurants and shopping within a short driving distance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The keyless entry
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
son392
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Brilliant Place, we loved it, big, spacious, luxurious and good location”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a great stay here as part of our trip to America. Its very handy to get to all of the parks. It is in a nice well kept gated community. There is a lovely pool there which we didn't manage to get in until 9pm one night but there was a god mix of different ages in the pool at that time of night and we felt comfortable with our 8 year old. Also a pool bar and games for kids. The apartment was big with nice furnishings and had good size bathrooms. The balcony was a nice size with views over the lake. I would love to go back x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Big comfy beds
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aberdeen
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MJM155004
Ottawa, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

From beginning to end, we had a wonderful week at this condo. It is an extremely well equipped and clean unit, probably the best so far since our prior visits to Vista Cay Resort. The owner is very easy to deal with and she has made sure that everything is available to renters to make our stay worry-free. There are clear and precise instructions which were very helpful. The furniture and linens are in excellent condition and are of very good quality; the kitchen is extremely well equipped, beds and couches were very comfortable, as was the dining seating. The decor is upscale and contemporary. We were two couples staying in the condo and the spaciousness of it allowed for privacy when wanted. This unit is on the fourth floor, has a view of Lake Cay and is very close to the pool.

The Publix grocery store is less than a two minute drive. The location is central and ideal to access attractions, shopping and restaurants.

A couple of things... we enjoy eating on the balcony and unfortunately, the very small table is for two people and has only two chairs. As well, and this has nothing to do with the owner, Vista Cay does not have gas grills. There are a few charcoal grills located a good walk from the condo which are not in good condition and are dirty. It would be great if Vista Cay had a few gas grills in the Clubhouse area, and were regularly cleaned and maintained.

Lastly, we enjoyed our stay at this condo so much that we wanted to rent it on the spot for next year. Unfortunately, it was already rented for the dates requested, but we will certainly try again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing