We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything we could have Hoped for”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy the wonderful relaxing Hot tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the wonderful relaxing Hot tub
Secluded pool and Hot tub so peaceful
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Enjoy the wonderful relaxing Hot tub
Secluded pool and Hot tub so peaceful
Pool With Sunloungers
MagnoliaDream
Lanai
Dining area
Master bathroom with walk in shower
Master Bathroom
Second master bedroom with king bed
King  bathroom
Bathroom for third king bedroom
Third king bedroom
Mickey bathroom
Hello from Mickey and Freinds
Safari fun with Simba and Friends
Sitting down in the safari
Hot Tub
Relax In The Sun  on the secluded deck
Some of the neighbours
Totally private backyard
Saftey Fence
Table tennis
Pool saftey fence
A day at Epcot
Epcot Flower festival
Welcome from Mickey
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Inspirati...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything we could have Hoped for”
Reviewed 26 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We booked Mary & Colin's Magnolia Dream Villa as it was recommended to us by a friend to stated there last year.

From the initial enquiry to the return of our security deposit Mary was with us every step of the way. The villa was perfect for our party of 8. The children all under 5 loved the pool and the huge selection of Disney dressing up costumes. When we went to the parks the children would be asking when can we go back to the big house??

My parents joined us for 5 days, the loved the front king bedroom as it was kind of set back from the other bedrooms. They enjoyed just slipping away to catch up on some rest, or to watch a few of the DVD's that were provided in the villa.

The home was immaculately clean, the beds were so comfortable it was hard to make plans to get to a park for rope drop! I think we managed rope drop once and that was the first day.

There was a lovely welcome basket that Mary provided which was a lovely touch. The grocery store was very close, the Disney parks were easy to get to. The home offered everything we could have needed and more.

The only thing I was unhappy with was packing up and leaving, we are now planning another trip for next year. I do hope Mary & Colin's home is available for our return trip.

Thank you Mary & Colin for allowing us to stay at your wonderful home.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2018
Thank you for your lovely review, it was a pleasure having you all as guests. The dress up is a big hit with the little ones we hear often how the children want to stay in and play. I am so pleased your parents loved their room, I know you were a little worried about them not having a quite place, or space for themselves. Although the villa is all on one level it is spacious as you found out. We have a fantastic management who keep the standards high, so thank you comments, I will pass them on to them. I am so pleased you were recommended to us and you are planning another visit with us. We look forward to having you stay again. All the best Mary and Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hneuman2
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great home, perfect for Orlando vacation with family”
Reviewed 25 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, on a good neighborhood. Perfect house for a large family. Love the hot tub. I would definitely stay again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2018
Thank you for the lovely review, it was a pleasure having you stay, and would love to welcome you back anytime.
Thank you for taking care of our home during your visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hayleyand...
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Absolutely beautiful base for Disney dream”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a fantastic villa to base your Disney adventure from Mary and Colin have thought of everything with there beautiful villa.
From the moment we booked we felt completely at ease, Mary happily talked us through the booking process and gave us information on the surrounding areas.
The villa was absolutely spotless when we walked thought the door, and the owners have thought of everything there are so many special little touches, the little ones loved all the dressing up clothes and providing us with a nightly fashion show !
The youngest in our group learnt to swim in your pool and we felt so safe in the knowledge that she couldn't get to the pool with out an adult being there due to your excellent safety features on the pool side.
It was really lovely to have a bit of enclosed open space to the rear of the property this meant the kids could burn of that last bit of steam whilst mom got to sit and have a cocktail !

My only complaint is that I'm not still there, we can't wait to book our next Disney adventure with you thank you again and we hope to see you soon

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review, it was a pleasure having you stay. We are so pleased it was everything you hoped for. The dress up is a big hit with all our little guests. Wow well done on the little one learning to swim, that is really cool. I cannot help with your complaint of not having enough time (this happens a lot with guests) All I can suggest is saving up and booking again, which of course will be our pleasure to have you stay. Thank you again for your lovely words. Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
feliciad8...
Coral Springs, Florida
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This house was absolutely PERFECT for our vacation!
There was SO much room for everyone. The house was clean, spacious and private.
We especially loved the outdoor area it has a beautiful pool, jacuzzi and even a grill for barbeque. We had everything we needed here. Also the owner and management company were both so nice and accommodating! I would 100% recommend this place to anyone looking for a rental in the Orlando area. You will LOVE it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Enclosed patio/outdoor area
Liked least: Alarm a little confusing to leave house
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for your review, we are so pleased it was everything you hoped for.
It was a pleasure to help you and have you stay. We do try to accommodate our guests as best we can.
We hope your trip to Epcot was good and you all enjoyed your Halloween event at Universal.
We would love to have you stay again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KennyWill...
Falkirk, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent base for a theme park holiday”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The villa was everything we expected - clean, tidy and spacious.
Great place to relax between visits to parks.
Pool area was nice and secluded compared to other properties nearby.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Thank you for your comments, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and all was as expected.
It was a pleasure having you, we look forward to having you stay again anytime.
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing