We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location for our family 2 week holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Night time pool & spa picture
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night time pool & spa picture
Belle's at night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
87 reviews
Night time pool & spa picture
Belle's at night
Disney Cars / Toy Story Bedroom
New 2014 Family Bathroom
Beauiful, Sunny, Relaxing Pool & Spa
Belle's is still as good at night
Lanai
Relax in the Floridian sunshine
Lanai with outside dinning
King bedroom En-Suite
Granite counter tops in all bathrooms & kitchen.
Welcome to Belle's Palace
Pool & Spa
Relax in the Spa
L'Amore
Resort Clubhouse and Pool at Dusk
Relax by the Resort Pool
Large Resort Pool
Resort Clubhouse
Resort Tiki Bar
Resort Basketball courts
Basketball Courts
Resort Fitness Center
Resort 58 seat movie theater
Resort Sundry Shop
Balloons over Florida
Universal Studios (Harry Potter)
Mickey and His Friends !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 87 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jane_Edis...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great location for our family 2 week holiday”
Reviewed 12 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
3
people found this review helpful

From the moment I first contacted Julie she was great and very responsive to all of our enquiries. The house is large and suited our 12 member family ideally.

The kitchen is great and well spec'd from a utensils and equipment perspective. We ate in most nights. Wifi, gaming were available and well used.

We asked for the pool to be heated given the time of year and were glad of this given the weather we had. However the central pool only 1 minute walk away is great; the kids loved the pool the adults the jacuzzi.

We used belles palace to visit (favourites first):
Discovery cove
Kennedy space centre
Airboat riding
Busch gardens
Universal / Disney
SeaWorld

A great holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2014
Thank you Jane for taking the time to review your family holiday / vacation I really appreciate it.
Yes in January pool heat is definitely recommended as the overnight temperature drops & can be cold. We do have a pool blanket to help with heat loss overnight.
You & your family were a lovely set of guests, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Discovery Cove is also one of our number one favourite things to do while there.
All the best Julie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent family holiday to remember.”
Reviewed 4 January 2014 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

From our first point of contact with Julie regarding booking her superb house until after we returned back home she could not of been more prompt with her reply's, always very helpful and full of tips for our stay. The resort is well kept, close to Disney parks, shops & restaurants. We found it an excellent resort for young families, safe and with plenty of activities from a large pool & tennis courts to cinema all included in the price paid. The house was one of our many highlights even better than the pictures in real life. The children loved their bedrooms and pool, having hours of fun and games while there. The house is clean, comfortable, beautifully furnished with everything you could ever need for an excellent time. I have already booked again for Summer 2014 and am so looking forward to returning to Belle's Palace.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesterfield
Reviewed 30 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carnforth England
Reviewed 27 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North Yorkshire, UK
Reviewed 19 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Dec 2013
Diane, thank you for taking the time to write a review, I really appreciate it. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Belle's.
Kindest regards & thank you for being wonderful guests. Julie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1,625
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing