We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$133
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Avanti International Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$171
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$243
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Floridays Resort(Orlando)
US$210
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$98
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 30/07
US$269
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 30/07
US$424
US$386
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,647)
Filter reviews
1,647 results
Traveller rating
281
441
288
206
431
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
281
441
288
206
431
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1,090 - 1,095 of 1,647 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2012

Stayed here for few days...staff is friendly and the hotel is clean and close to Universal and DisneyWorld. It is on International drive and close to the tram stop. There are tons of restaurants within walking distance and YMCA is right next to the property. They charge a $10/day resort fee, which gets you parking and access to the YMCA. (if you're on CC award night, they waive that fee)

Rooms are clean and come with 42" flat-screen TVs, fridge, and a microwave. WiFi is pretty fast (they have 5-6 access points, so if you're not getting good reception based on the location of your room, use another SSID/access point)

I wasn't too impressed by their breakfast, but there's a Cici's pizza buffet (11-5pm) for $2.99 right around the corner.

Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
6  Thank Travel20144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhi_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2012

Thank you for recommending our hotel. We appreciate your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2012

Stayed four nights on a points redemption stay and very happy with what we got. The hotel happily re-scheduled our booking by a couple of days without penalty (on the expected day of arrival - we were delayed by bad weather in UK).
Room on 7th floor was very spacious with a huge comfy bed, safe, massive flat-screen TV, coffee making facility, microwave, fridge, etc. Good views of the surrounding area.
Hotel staff answered queries courteously, and emails sent in advance of the stay were replied to.
The hotel offers a free shuttle bus to Disney / Universal, but didn't use it as the departure time (to Universal Studios at least) was way too late for making the most of a full day there.

PROS: Big well-equipped rooms, free parking, in-room fridge, safe, professional staff.
CONS: Bathroom a little dated with cracked tiles and loose shower rail. Lots of tiny bugs crawling over the coffee maker and tray - so didn't use.
TIP: There's an excellent bar and grill opposite the hotel (Brick House Tavern + Tap), well worth it for wide selection of beers and food, and just a few footsteps away.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BoardingGate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhi_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2012

Thank you for your review. I have shared your review with my staff and we will fine tune our operation in order to exceed our guest expectations. We appreciate your staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2012

Thank you Radisson for a great two night stay. Everything was great...the easy online reservation system, impressive hotel exterior, the excellent check in service by Tanya, the comfortable and clean bedroom with King sleep number bed, and the proximity (walking distance) to Convention Center and many different restaurants. Would definitely stay again if in Orlando.

Room Tip: Great room on top (7th) floor.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WaccamawRiverLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhi_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2012

Thank you for your review. I appreciate the rating

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2012

We went with a group of friends to celebrate a birthday. Nice hotel with accommodating staff.....We had booked online and it said the only thing left was 2 queen beds, but when we arrived the front desk changed our room for us to a king bed. The rooms were open, bright and clean. Would definitely stay here again, and its close to everything...I just wish we would have booked when our friends did to get the better price!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keri g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhi_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2012

Thank you for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2012

We stayed here one night post cruise and were very happy we did. We asked to check in early and the front desk was more than accomodating in getting our room ready early for us, for which we were very grateful! The room was large with a king sized sleep number bed and a love seat sofa sitting area. Bed had a feather duvet and very comfortable pillows. I've stayed in several Radissons with sleep number beds but this seemed like the most comfortable ever! The flat screen TV was huge and there was a mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Parking was very convenient to the room. The pool area was beautiful and we loved the bar by the pool. We enjoyed a few drinks by the pool before dinner and had a good time with the very nice bartender out there. We had dinner at the hotel and we were plesantly surprised on how good it was! My husband had the best Veal Parmesan that he has ever had. The location seemed very good although we didn't have time to take advantage of this. The hotel and restaurant staff were all incredibly great at this hotel! Overall I loved my stay here and would highly recomend this hotel to anyone staying in this area.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lizzard56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhi_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2012

Thank you for your review. On behalf or our entire staff here at Radisson International Drive we appreciate you staying with us and looking forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews