We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All Around a Wonderful Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
Ranked #308 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Reviewed 28 January 2012

The hotel was superb. The roomswwas impeccably clean, spacious, comfortable (sleep number beds), and brand new appliances (large flat-screen tv, mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker). Parking was an ease, location was phenomenal, and staff was highly commendable. Coming from a very picky traveler, I can tell you that I have nothing but pleasantries to say about this location. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lopezca5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhi_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2012

Thank you for your review & Thank you so much for recommending us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,599)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,059 - 1,063 of 1,599 reviews

Reviewed 27 January 2012

Neither priceline nor the Radison informed us of a $50 resort fee payable by the guest on checkout. Priceline rep said --, the Radison manager, to his credit, had the charge removed. We felt like we were visiting a third world country. The AC in the room had a terrible stuffy/cold wind blowing cycle that gave me a cold. There was no way to get a correct tmp consistently.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Htt23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhi_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2012

Thank you for your review. Our hotel does charge a $10 resort for all reservatoins booked at our hotel and we clrealy dislcose it on our Radisson site clearly at the time of the booking. We keep our room prices very competitive compared to other hotels in the market. If for any reason the resort fee is not disclosed to the guest at the time of the booking, we will gladly remove the charges with no questions asked and make sure to correct the issue with the booking sites that the guest booked on so it is disclosed clearly. Our goal is alwyas to exceed our guest expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2012

Great hotel, large clean rooms, fantastic service from very friendly staff.

Breakfast in restaurant could not have been worse. Horrible, tasteless buffet food. But there's a good deli counter in the lobby for tea/coffee, bagels etc.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DBS5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhi_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2012

Thank you for your review. We will work on improving the quality of our Restaurant in order to exceed our guest expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2012

The only good thing I can say about this hotel is.. The bartender Jay! Find him by the pool. Oh yeah the pool is not heated.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheTruthHasBeenTold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhi_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2012

Thank you for your review. We offer out door Pool and an indoor heated Pool at the YMCA Facility located on our property. Access to the YMCA is complimentary to all of our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2012

We booked a room at the Radisson for a recent trade show. The hotel is clean, the price is quite reasonable, the rooms are very nicely sized with a comfortable Sleep Number bed, sitting area, nice flat screen TV's (2), coffee maker and large bathroom. The hotel is within walking distance of some nice restaurants and a putt putt golf course. Unfortunately, the room temperature was pre-set to not go below 71 or 72 and it was too warm for us to sleep. We called the front desk and someone immediately came up from maintenance, but said there was nothing he could do as the temp is set not to go any lower. Maybe this is not the case year round, but in January we were a little too warm to sleep!

Would we stay here again? Probably not just because of the temp which is too bad because we thought the facility was really nice aside from that!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank toesinthesandAz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhi_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2012

Thank you for your Review. We will fine tune our operation to make sure we exceed our guest expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.4 km away
Avanti International Resort
1.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando
Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando
#204 of 341 in Orlando
487 reviews
2.6 km away
Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
The Floridian Hotel and Suites
1.4 km away
Econo Lodge International
Econo Lodge International
#227 of 341 in Orlando
703 reviews
0.2 km away
Quality Inn at International Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Allure Resort International Drive Orlando? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

Address: 8444 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-9329 (Formerly Radisson Hotel Orlando)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #308 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Price Range: €55 - €180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Allure Resort International Drive Orlando 3.5*
Number of rooms: 223
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Allure Resort International Drive Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing