We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Swim with Mickey! The kids will love the 3D dolphin mosaic in the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swim with Mickey! The kids will love the 3D dolphin mosaic in the pool
Great outdoor living space - movies by the pool! 3D Floorplan shows you the exact layout of all the rooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
68 reviews
Swim with Mickey! The kids will love the 3D dolphin mosaic in the pool
Great outdoor living space - movies by the pool!
3D Floorplan shows you the exact layout of all the rooms
Ultra comfortable rattan sun loungers & recliners
Pool are covered by fine mesh to keep bugs out and let sunshine and breeze in
Fully fenced for total privacy so you are not overlooked from any direction
Great outdoor living area so you can make the most of the glorious Florida outdoor lifestyle
The perfect way to relax and unwind!
Spacious open plan living area with 70 inch Smart TV, Bose Surround Sound, Full Cable & Netflix
Lots of comfortable seating for all the family
Kick back and relax in the open plan living area
Game room with slate bed poo table, air hockey & Foosball
52 inch HDTV in Game Room with cable, Wii & Playstation
The kitchen has everything you need, but eat out more, you're on vacation!
Breakfast bar
Bright and sunnt breakfast nook, the perfect place to start the day and make plans
Posturepidic pillowtop king, soft linens and GREAT pillows! Down Etc Rhapsody King, search and see!
42 inch HDTV and DVD player, ceiling fan, Ipod dock and spacious closet
Closet with spa robes
All bathrooms have granite countertops
Bathroom with corner tub and shower enclosure with 16 inch rainfall shower
Posturepidic pillowtop king, soft linens and GREAT pillows! Down Etc Rhapsody King, search and see!
42 inch HDTV with DVD player so you can enjoy quiet time in privacy
The finishing touches throughout the house make all the difference
Bathroom with granite counter top and rainfall shower
Posturepidic pillowtop king, soft linens and GREAT pillows! Down Etc Rhapsody King, search and see!
Elegant decor in all bedrooms & 42 inch TV in all 3 kings
3rd bathroom with granite vanity, tub and overhead power shower
The younger ones will simply adore the Nemo & room! Upgraded plush top twin beds with themed bedding
32 inch HDTV, DVD player and PS2, you'll never get the kids out of bed!
The kids will love sharing this room with Nemo, Dory, Crush and friends!
Shrek's Kingdom is perfect for all ages and has plush top twins and quality pillows
32 inch HDTV with DVD player and PS2, a great place for the kids to hang out while the adults relax
Kids will love the bright and colorful bathroom
Ideal for swimming at night and great for BBQs and relaxing
The pool lights gently change colour, ideal for an evening dip
Large capacity HE washer & Dryer with laundry detergent and softener provided
Take a seat outside the pool
Large gas grill with seating area
Elegsant 8 seat dining in the open plan living area
A little touch of Disney
Large screen PC with printer + high speed broadband WiFi inside and by the pool
Mickey is waiting for you!
Safety fence for the protection of the little ones and all doors leading to the pool alarmed
The outdoor living area is perfect to kick back and relax at the end of a hard day at the parks
The kids will love swimming with our 3D Dolphin mosaic!
Relax on the deck by the pool
Serendipity at Indian Creek
Orlando Vacation Home with Tesla Charger close to Disney
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful!!!”
Reviewed 8 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

I can't begin to tell you how wonderful our stay was at Sarah and Kens home. The house was just perfect. We had 7 adults and 3 children(who adored the themed bedrooms). No stone is left unturned in this home, they have thought of everything to make your stay perfect. One of the highlights of our stay was being able to meet Ken and Sarah who setup a Easter egg hunt and chocolate bunnies for our grandchildren for Easter. They don't skip a beat,to make you feel at home.
The home is everything and more that you see online. The bedrooms are great and the living room is such a nice place to gather when you have a big family. There were 10 of us and we were all comfortable. The game room is great for both young and old, the heated pool was just wonderful. The hot tub was great after a day at the park, which are so close to the house. Everything is right there, parks, restaurants, stores. The town of Celebration is very close and a real nice place to walk around or eat. I can't say one bad thing about this home and our stay there. I would recommend it if you are planning a stay in Orlando. I know you would love it as much as our family did.
I just want to thank Ken and Sarah for making our stay such a wonderful one. My grandchildren keep saying they want togo back to there Florida Home.
Thank you again and I hope we will be able to return in the near future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2013
Maureen, thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us, it was an absolute pleasure having you all as our guests. It was so lovely to meet you and put a face to the name after our email chats. You can tell the grandchildren their 'Florida Home' will always be here waiting for them along with Mickey! We'd love to welcome you back any time at all. Thanks once again and best wishes to all the family.
Sarah & Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“awson house”
Reviewed 13 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

What a treat to stay at this house. The owners were wonderful to deal with. We were at the end of our vacation in Sarasota and found ourselves stuck for few extra days due to snow storm back home and all our flights were canceled. So we decide to find a place in Orlando area to see the sights with our 3 year old daughter. So we searched for a house to stay last minute. Found this ad and looked pretty good so we booked it. Unfortunately the house was not available for one day so the owner rented us another house few miles away until we can get into this house. The first house was really comfortable. Nice gated neighborhood. Great place to relax. After one day there we checked in to this house. Wow. The house was so well kept and nicely designed and decorated. Fully stocked kitchen, big living room, clean and big bedrooms, kids rooms and the best room my daughter and I liked the most was the fun room. Pool table, air hockey, two video game consoles, supper size TVs, heated swimming pool, hot tub, literally hundreds of dvd, books, kids toys... the last day we were at this house we decide to stay in instead of going to Disney. Everything you need was there so why leave the house. We must have swam for hours all hours of the day. This house is so close to Disney, children's zoo and all types of restaurants and attractions. Outside of NYC I never saw so many restaurant in one row. Bottom line is if we go back to central Florida we will go back to this house. The owner put a lot of thought in this house. Extremely kid friendly but great for adults too. Don't need to bring much if you go there. Just a swinging trunks and food. Everything else is there. As a family we travel 5-6 times a year all over the country and world. I would have to say this house had everything we needed. Best is the owners care and you can see it in their properties they rent. We will definitely come back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2013
Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a detailed review. It was a pleasure having you as our guests and I'm pleased we had a gap that fit perfectly with your last minute plans. It must have been lovely for you to get a few extra bonus days in the sunshine instead of going back to the blizzards!
We would love to welcome you back anytime you are visiting again. Thank you once again, Sarah & Ken.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northampton
Reviewed 28 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Oct 2012
Thanks very much for your kind words. It's been an absolute pleasure having you stay so many times, you are perfect guests! We look forward to welcoming you back 'home' soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Another Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 20 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

This is the second time staying here, and I'm sure it won't be our last. Sarah and Ken have outdone themselves providing such a wonderfully themed house, from the tastefully and whimsical decorations to the welcome basket with snacks and the essentials to get you by until you can get to the store. The house was in immaculate condition, and the customer service provided by the owners was outstanding.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our home, we do appreciate your kind words and it was a pleasure having you as our guests once again. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mad4Max
Severn, Maryland
1 review
“A great trip”
Reviewed 10 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

House was great and in a nice community. Pool was a big hit with the kids as were the disney themed rooms. Only complaints were that the internet was painfully slow, the game room (garage) is hot/stuffy and the Playstation/Games needs to be updated. Overall, a wonderful trip where three families comfortably stayed together and visited the disney parks. Lots of little details left you feeling like they had thought of everything. Owner is extremely prompt via email and very friendly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private Pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2012
Thanks very much for taking the time to review our home.

We are not too sure why you experienced a slow internet speed, we have high speed broadband, so you shouldn't have had any speed issues. It is something we will look into immediately, so thank you for bringing to our attention.

With regards to the PS2, we installed a Wii Game System with a 52 inch flat screen HDTV, but we decided to leave the older Playstation and smaller TV there anyway, rather than removing them. Although the games are a year or two old, having the PS2 and Wii give guests a choice of games and systems. However, if the PS2 is still preferred by guests, then we should look at purchasing more games. Thanks for pointing it out.

Unfortunately building code will not allow us to install air conditioning in the game room, but we have now purchased a portable A/C unit, so that should make it much cooler in the summer months. We are also looking into insulating the roof space over the garage, which will hopefully help to keep it cooler.

Thanks once again for your feedback, it's really invaluable to us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$385
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing