We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Festival Bay Mall at International Drive - CLOSED
Save
Review Highlights
Not many stores but improving

Used to go to this mall every Disney vacation about 10 years ago or so. A lot of the stores have... read more

Reviewed 7 August 2016
cubsrays90
,
Chicago, Illinois
via mobile
Still not full

Mainly has stall type shops. If your looking for something a little different from the main mall... read more

Reviewed 9 June 2016
722John_B345
,
Paisley, United Kingdom
Read all 118 reviews
  
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
13
19
27
25
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
19
27
25
34
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2015

One of the best kept secrets in the area, all seats are premium motorized chairs, really comfortable, tickets are not expensive for the regular digital screenings but they carry a surplus for XD or 3D movies (like any other theater), if you use their app in Cinema mode during the movie, you get automatically a coupon for the next time you go for a free concesión with the purchase of another. My favorite theater in the area and plenty of park space. Besides the usual snacks they carry ice cream, burgers fries, etc, well worth the money and for me a very nice theater for a date.

Thank ToBALive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2015 via mobile

It never took off cuz it was open went belts was cross the road then when it closed everyone it take off but never did went to Ron Jon suft shop n burger place there I used to go to as kid and the cinema but never liked it there

Thank Jane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015 via mobile

We haven't been to Florida in 5 years but we were looking forward to visiting the vans skate park and hot topic on our recent visit when we pulled in to festival bay it was like a ghost town hardly any shops were open all the good ones had closed down its such a shame I can't imagine we will ever go back so sad

Thank Spinkyminky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015 via mobile

The climbing play area i dont like cuz its not safe someobe died there. There are no good stores there except for the surfer store and the movies but i think they should lower the price on the tickets sence the mall is lame in a lame area. If u like art though its great im not going to lie some great artist in that building!!!

Thank krystle c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2015 via mobile

Has developed since Festival Bay but is still quite empty. Nice selection of goods now available and Bass Pro still an outstanding shopping experience

Thank Babayahoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews