We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$293
View deal
Booking.comUS$293
TravelocityUS$293
Hotels.comUS$293
PricelineUS$293
Orbitz.comUS$293
FindHotelUS$293
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
59
26
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
59
26
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews millenia mall newer hotel the breakfast area one bedroom suite walk in shower hot breakfast rooms are spacious millennia lobby sofa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2021 via mobile

I have to really let you and all guests know how wonderful Jose (supervisor) breakfast was. There were at least 100 plus guests that moved through the breakfast area l, dropping stuff, didn't know how to use waffle maker and he even was running the toaster to declutter the area. His patience and willingness to help the guest was well beyond reproach, thank you sir for reminding us what tru customer service is. Sorry, your staff was great too.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 906marquesw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021 via mobile

MUST STAY HERE!!! We cannot say enough great things about this hotel. We were absolutely spoiled by their amazing customer service. Krystal, Event Coordinator, is impeccable. She made sure our stay, start to finish was perfect. The staff was hyper-focused on cleanliness and the room was fantastic. We will stay here every time we visit the Florida area. We can't wait to visit this again.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank deniseacollins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2021

I just returned from a 4 night stay, June 28th till July 3rd . Over all the hotel is amazing & the staff is great (Big shout out to Krystal at the front desk) . The overall stay was Great except we could not get our room cleaned ,even with the front desk trying to assist with this matter. I will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank jmcfee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2021 via mobile

This is an excellent option if you want an alternative to a one-bedroom vrbo. It is my go-to for my family of three with a kitchen and all essential tools. Most importantly, the property is super clean! During my last stay, the operations supervisor, Katya Mailloux-Kuz, went above and beyond to meet our room needs a reality. She gave us the best customer service of all! I highly recommend this property. Top-notch...

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank juanvW4636QY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

Rooms were Clean.
This was a Newer hotel in a busy area of Orlando. What isn’t busy in Orlando anymore?
Located near Millenia Mall.
Crowded parking lot. I noticed many cars had to park on street.
Consistent with Residence Inn stays I’ve had in the past.
Hot breakfast.
Friendly staff. Front desk very helpful any attentive.
Would stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Woodwilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews