We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good convenient ”

Siro Urban Italian Kitchen
Ranked #239 of 4,123 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$40 - US$50
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Description: Siro is an urban Italian kitchen offering a modern take on traditional Italian cuisine. You’ll fall in love with the industrial ambience of Siro which will transport you to a place where the company is good and the food is fresh.
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

I had the chef special which was a pizza with almost bacon like pork, steak, & shallots. Very good. Dessert was small and not that good.

Thank punikin m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMarriottTeamMember, Executive Offices at Siro Urban Italian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear punikin m,

Thanks for letting us know you enjoyed your dining experience here at the restaurant, and that you liked the convenience,too!

We appreciate your feedback, and review, and look forward to welcoming you again one day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (610)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

36 - 40 of 610 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Thanks to a long drive up we ate inside at Siro! A very good choice! Great Old fashion!
The Brussel sprouts and calamari were excellent appetizer choices.
Then the Snapper for dinner was perfect and the ground lamb bolognese was awesome.

Thank Debora M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMarriottTeamMember, Manager, Siro Urban Italian Kitchen at Siro Urban Italian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear Debora M,

It is great to hear that after a long journey, that we could provide an enjoyable dining experience for you!

Thank you for letting us know that you made the right choice and that from appetizer to your entrees, everything was awesome! We appreciate your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Had a quick dinner here one night since I was staying in the hotel. Great food quality and service. The snapper I had was well cooked and very tasty. A little pricey ($25-40 entrees) but not too bad. Great place to get quality food without having to leave the property.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank IslandBoy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMarriottTeamMember, Executive Offices at Siro Urban Italian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear IslandBoy1,

It is great to know you found our restaurant a "great place to get quality food without having to leave the property."

We are glad to know you had a very tasty meal, and that you enjoyed your dining experience here with us. We look forward to your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Great restaurant for easy dining. Great options and amazing staff. Would highly recommend this restaurant.

Thank thebl0ndetraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMarriottTeamMember, Manager, Siro Urban Italian Kitchen at Siro Urban Italian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear thebl0ndetraveler,

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience here with us, finding our menu offered great options, along with amazing service!

We appreciate your high recommendation, and look forward to having you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
31
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

The place looks nice and the food was pasable. We were a large family and the food took over an hour and a half, our kids were asleep at the table.

The explanation we got were unconvincing, 1.5 hours for a kids pasta and chicken nuggets while the restaurant was half empty?

The overall experience was not good.

Not recommended unless you have plenty of time to kill.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMarriottTeamMember, Manager, Siro Urban Italian Kitchen at Siro Urban Italian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

It is never our intent to have a guest disappointed after dining with us, and apologize that your were not pleased with your overall meal and service at our restaurant.

We have taken you review, and sent it to our Food & Beverage team to let them see areas where more enhancements, and improvements can be made.

We hope to welcome you back again for another try next time you are at the resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Siro Urban Italian Kitchen also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Siro Urban Italian Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing