We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,926)
Filter reviews
6,926 results
Traveller rating
4,566
1,645
424
188
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,566
1,645
424
188
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harvest bistro la luce lazy river disney parks disney view kids eat free pool area beautiful hotel lobby bar breakfast buffet resort fee great pool self parking pool staff hollywood studios near disney per day
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 6,926 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful hotel! Fastest elevators, beds are comfortable, buffet breakfast was delicious and everything was fresh. Had a juice bar, freshly prepared eggs and pancakes/waffle station. Pool area looked relaxing and wish we had more time to use.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank jeffkU7562YO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear jeffkU7562YO

Thank you for your five star review and great comments on our Harvest Bistro breakfast! I am pleased that you enjoyed the resort and your room. It is our goal with each guest to provide a memorable experience and the desire to return to property and I am thrilled to see that it looks like we were able to accomplish that with your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for your next stay in Orlando so you can enjoy our pool and lazy river!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Enjoyed my stay there. The views are beautiful. Get the breakfast package. Staff was friendly and attentive. Rooms clean. Did not like automatic $25 charge for self parking. Other than that, great location and stay.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank aoshi79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear aoshi79,

Thank you for your five star review! Our staff is passionate about our guests satisfaction so I was very happy that you found them to be friendly and attentive during your stay. Your feedback is important to us so I cannot thank you enough for taking the time to let us know how your stay went and what we can improve. It is our goal with each guest to provide a memorable experience and the desire to return to property and I am thrilled to see that it looks like we were able to accomplish that with your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for your next stay in Orlando!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hilton Bonnrt Creek was more than we expected and we expect a lot when traveling within Florida. We were 2 hours from home but felt like we were in paradise. The pool was great, movie by the pool was a surprise and very cool. The hotel was so quiet and they were full I think. I’m a permanent disabled veteran at 49, they put us by the elevator so not to walk forever. How nice!!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Roger E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Roger E,

Thank you for your five star review! I was very happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to find some time during your visit to relax at our wonderful lazy river and catch one of our "dive-in" movies. We always want our guests to feel like they are in paradise when staying with us so I was thrilled that we were able to make you feel that way during your visit! It is our goal with each guest to provide a memorable experience and the desire to return to property and I am thrilled to see that it looks like we were able to accomplish that with your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for your next stay in Orlando!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hurricane Florence evacuees from Topsail Island, North Carolina! I’m here with my sister in law and our 5 girls... We are on day 7 and are possibly extending our stay until Thursday... Wonderful accommodations and great staff at both of the Hilton and Waldorf Astoria! We have had breakfast and dinner daily here as well as used all of the many pools. Thank you to all of the following staff for their help and kindness during this tumultuous time.
Hilton Front Desk:
Amar, Eric, Desiree, Greta, Jennifer
Hilton valet: Raymond, Chloe
ALL of the Hilton Housekeeping!
Hilton pool: Terrence
Harvest Bistro: Jean Paul, Rick, Brenda, Arleen
Waldorf Astoria pool: Wes MacDonald, Cassidy
THANK YOU and MUCHAS GRACIAS again for the secure shelter and benevolence!!! We will recommend you to family and friends!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank amal a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear amal a,

Thank you for your five star review! Your review was amazing to read and I am so happy that we were able to make you feel welcomed and at ease despite having to come down due to the storm. Amar, Eric, Desiree, Gretta, Jennifer, Raymond, Chloe, Cassidy, Terrance, Wes MacDonald, Rick, John Paul, Brenda, and Arleen will all be very touched at the positive impact they were able to have on your visit and that they were able to help you feel at home away from home. It means a lot to us to know you felt well cared for with your sister-in-law and 5 girls as we always want our guests to feel at home and at peace while at our resort. Any comfort we can provide during a hard time like the storm is important to us and your review has highlighted so much of what we always want to accomplish for our guests. It is our goal with each guest to provide a memorable experience and the desire to return to property and I am thrilled to see that it looks like we were able to accomplish that with your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for your next stay in Orlando!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Hilton at Bonnet Creek, along with the Waldorf Astoria- next door, have BOTH welcomed us with open arms, since mandatorily evacuating from the NC coast, to wait out Hurricane Florence! From valet, to the front desk, to concierge, to the amazing food and staff at the onsite- Harvest Bistro, to the pool staff -at both facilities, to the cleaning crew, they have gone ABOVE and BEYOND to accommodate us and make two solo moms with 5 girls feel a little less stressed, with all of the uncertainty back home. A heartfelt THANK YOU to:
Front Desk:
Amar
Eric
Desiree
Gretta
Jennifer

Valet:
Raymond
Chloe

Wes McDonald- Waldorf Astoria outdoor pool management
Cassidy- WA pool
Terrance- Hilton Pool

Harvest Bistro-Jess, Rick, JOHN PAUL , Brenda, Arleen
You all go down in the family history books!! The perfect example of PAYING it FORWARD ❤️
Sincerely,
Clyda Pasquantonio

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Clyda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Clyda P,

Thank you for your five star review! Your review was amazing to read and I am so happy that we were able to make you feel welcomed and at ease despite having to come down due to the storm. Amar, Eric, Desiree, Gretta, Jennifer, Raymond, Chloe, Cassidy, Terrance, Jess, Rick, John Paul, Brenda, and Arleen will all be very touched at the positive impact they were able to have on your visit and that they were able to help you feel at home away from home. Service is always important to us but it means even more to know we were able to assist with amazing service at a time you were really needing it. Thank you again for telling us how everything went during your visit and knowing we were able to help you and your family means more to us then anything!
It is our goal with each guest to provide a memorable experience and the desire to return to property and I am thrilled to see that it looks like we were able to accomplish that with your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for your next stay in Orlando!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews