We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,248)
Filter reviews
2,248 results
Traveller rating
1,354
556
196
78
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,354
556
196
78
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsworld questthree bedroomfull kitchenwasher and dryercleaning feemaster bedroomdisney parksstayed in buildingscreened in porchtwin bedspool areahot tubfree breakfasthome away from homefresh towelsminute drivenear disney
Filter
Updating list...
1,257 - 1,262 of 2,248 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2012

We were welcomed by friendly staff. Room was clean and large enough. Beds were ok. Pool area is very nice. Staff in pool bar could have been more interested in their work.

Room Tip: Ask rooms close to pool.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mirggus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2012

We stayed here with 4 children. Our condo was spacious and sufficiently clean. Loved the large kitchen. Some of the small appliances were not working and when we complained, housekeeping brought us a new appliance! Great service!

The price was so right - compared to what we would have had to pay in something comparable in WDW. The drive to Disney was super short. We would definitely return, esp now with 5 children!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tosca3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2012

This was my third stay at Worldquest,but my first spring break.Even tho parks were packed we didn't feel it at the hotel.Pool wasn't crouded at all.The only thing I wish is that you could reserve specific room.The hotel tells wich suite you going to get,but I will stay in this hotel any time I'm downthere.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank monikajanul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

Stayed in the 3 bedroom suite, arrived 2 hours early and were able to check in & get right to the pool with the kids. Suites are spacious, incredibly clean and the pool area was very nice; towels and kids toys provided. The resort is close to Disney, shopping and restaurants - we would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WTMADCITY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2012

This is a great location and a high quality facility. The rooms are a great size and the pool area is tremendous. For the cost of a cheap tiny WDW room you can have all this which is so much more.

Room Tip: Building one has the best all day sun exposure on the decks.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews