We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent place to stay, safe, gated community...”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury Home -Very Near Disney Parks and Universal Parks
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury Home -Very Near Disney Parks and Universal Parks
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Luxury Home -Very Near Disney Parks and Universal Parks
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dream6878...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent place to stay, safe, gated community great walking trails”
Reviewed 27 December 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Kids loved Disney, very close, stores are close attractions are close as well.
Pool was heated, the hot tub was on and ready, kids had a blast when we return to this area of Florida i will definitely rent again

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2018
Thank You very much. We are very happy by your comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C
Tampa, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful new home & close to Disney”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Thank you for providing wonderful accommodations for our weekend trip to Disney! The home is beautiful and located in a newly built subdivision. It’s so easy to get to the parks quickly avoiding all the I4 traffic. The home was very clean, beds were new and comfortable, pool heated, lovely decor, game room and new appliances. We had 10 in our party and had plenty of space for everyone to have their own room. Tip- We ordered groceries for free pickup from a nearby Walmart which was convenient and allowed us more time to enjoy the home. Make sure you buy things like coffee filters, sweetener, and paper towels as those are not provided. Also you may want to bring some beach towels for the pool as each bathroom only had 2. Easy checkout process but be aware that checkin might be a little tricky if you do late checkin. You’ll find out when you get the checkin info that you must checkin at the property management office which is a good distance away from the house and they close at 6pm. If you don’t make it you can still get the code to get in the house but you MUST checkin in person the next morning when they open at 9am. That would have eaten into our time at Disney since the park opened at 8 and we probably wouldn’t have gotten there until 10am or later given the holiday crowd. It was workable but just plan accordingly. Other than that we highly recommend this property and will be back. Thanks again Paulo!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2017
Marck,
We were immensely happy that our house met all your expctativas and you had a great vacation. Obriagado for your comments, therefore they are very important for us and for the next guests. You are always welcome in our home.

Paulo and Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shooter19...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Short Stay”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived at this property and where very impressed with the size and layout. This home is new and has everything to make your stay relaxing, after doing the theme parks.
My only criticism is that there was no cleaning products we could use until we got to the shops but this was only a minor fault.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
We are very happy per you and your family have like our house. Hope receive them again our house. Thank Very much by comment Ana and Paulo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hackensack, New Jersey
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 May 2017
We are very happy because you like house.
Youa are always welcome our house
Paulo and Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Camper667...
1 review
“Very Modern and well appointed House in secure location”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The location was good in respect that you are circa 15 miles for both Disney and Universal. The house was very well presented and clean. You can pay for a maid service for further cleaning if required on this Sonoma Resort. The Pool and Hot tub are small but perfectly formed for a splash about. There are four beds upstairs with a fifth downstairs, which would be handy if taking the grandparents.This really is a good place to stay for your parks holiday

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
Dear David,
We feel very happy per you and Your family has like of our house and Sonoma Resort.
You always welcome our house
Thank you per take care our house as it was your
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing