We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for our large group!”

Mi Tierra Authentic Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 91 Restaurants in Orange City
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Our group of 18 was treated with smiles and patience! Servers taking each one's order and getting ALL of them correct! Everyone loved the food and service! A great place to celebrate a party!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank H2441UDpamelar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Love the quaint look. Food is so big and i can never finish. Staff is nice too. Always have to have a Margarita. They have daily specials

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank CandyGirl51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Very friendly great authentic Mexican food would highly recommend anyone that was in a mood for a great meal and a night out

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank stevejH9694JF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

My wife and I took our dog with us so we had to look for a restaurant that we enjoy and it has outdoor seating. We both enjoy good Mexican food and so we went to Mi Tierra. The special of the day was a Pork Burrito which sounded delicious - we ordered a Giant one and split it. We also enjoyed their Margaritas with our meal. Our dog had water and treats that we brought and we enjoyed lunch for about 90 minutes. The Pork Burrito was absolutely delicious-well seasoned and moist with plenty of meat. Our server realized that we would not be able to finish it so he brought a take home container. The weather was beautiful and it was relaxing to sit outside. We really enjoyed a great relaxing lunch at Mi Tierra.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TravelJer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Consistent in quality of both food and service. Have been going here for five years and continues to be a favorite of any Mexican restaurants I have ever visited. I don't eat out much so the fact that I go here regularly is telling of my sincere pleasure.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank R A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mi Tierra Authentic Mexican Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Mi Tierra Authentic Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing