We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ANOTHER GREAT MEAL”

Fiesta Grande Mexican Grill
Ranked #9 of 91 Restaurants in Orange City
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 September 2018

After a longer absence than we ever planned, we were back and so glad we came. We had a terrific meal, with good service in a quiet atmosphere. The dining room was busy but we never had the impression that we were being pressured to finish our meal and leave. Beside great food, we had time to relax and decompress. Thanks so much for both the meal and the time to relax.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank killersmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

The food was amazing and our server Catty was amazing and attentive. We had the chimichanga, enchiladas and street tacos all were delicious.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Aileen38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

It is hard to mess up Mexican food, so you can be sure the food will be to your liking. The have worked to create a festive "Mexican" atmosphere that is quite enjoyable. Very good service.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Tree C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

The beef fajitas were amazing! The staff was very warm and friendly, at the same time they provide time to have a conversation without constant interruption. The service was great and prices/portion were really generous.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank F2104UNmariaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Having just moved back to the area from metro Tampa, we had our first opportunity to check the latest incarnation at this location. Over the last 20 years, or so, this place has been a wing place and, if memory serves, a number of other restaurant venues. All the old places were very good as we had tried each one a number of times (in the past) so we were interested to see how the place has held up.
We liked it. It’s clean and had a healthy crowd on the Friday night we were there. Full bar. Cold beer. Service prompt and the food good. Prices were fair. What more could you ask for in Orange City?
Enjoy!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank runner24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fiesta Grande Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Fiesta Grande Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing