We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
SleepUS$89
FindHotelUS$89
PricelineUS$89
Hotels.comUS$99
Expedia.comUS$99
HurbUS$102
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (477)
Filter reviews
477 results
Traveller rating
295
135
29
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
295
135
29
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews drag racing would definitely stay here again room was clean late check free breakfast great stay ocala area florida pillows belleview interstate sofa housekeeper
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 477 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Had to stay three weeks and really enjoyed the staff and how friendly they were. I had my little dog and they treated us so well. My room was clean and spacious and the housekeepers were very good. They have plenty of coffee and the location was close to many good restaurants.

I would definitely stay here again and oh yes it was very fairly priced!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 546bradya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2020 via mobile

My Husband and I had a trip to Leesburg and decided to stop at this sleep inn in Ocala, and we are so glad we did, upon arrival Peter Checked us in, What a fantastic human being!! He was very welcoming and inviting, we are pleased with his service, we got to our room, #314 and sadly the AC was off, in Florida, so that was a negative, but the hotel was extremely clean!! The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, but the pillows were absolute junk, very uncomfortable, I woke up with a headache and neck pain, but I will be sure to bring pillows on our next trip. Ashley checked us out and she was a delight, very friendly. We will 100% stay again. We just call ahead and ask them to make sure the ac is on before we arrive. Lol. Thank You Sleep Inn.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Katrinal1925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2020

This motel is on the verge of being a crummy weekly rate place to stay. Not a good experience. The TV was small and dark you could people talking in the next room while my TV was playing, the sink was clogged up, Definitely not worth 110 dollars, after taxes.

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank scottpU5995XU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020

Recently stayed and found the hotel ok but pricey at $175/night on the weekend. Hotel was well kept and clean but pool is very small and on the front of the hotel so not much privacy. There was constant road noise from the interstate and the gym is very minimal with no weight machines or free weights. On the positive it is next door to the drag racing museum and walking distance to Sonny's and several other restaurants. Breakfast was the usual complementary offerings but the best part was Anne the attendant who was always friendly and pleasant. I guess bottom line, this is not a $175 hotel room so watch the pricing when booking on weekends.

Room tip: All rooms have road noise from interstate
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank CanuckAlberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2020

We spent one night.
Staff is very friendly and polite
One the best hotel room I've stay.
Room large and very clean.
Everything in room works
Bathroom very clean.
Wifi fast
Breakfast very good.
Safe place,quiet.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gustavolevyrun1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews