We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$99
US$75
View deal
PricelineUS$75
FindHotelUS$75
Hotels.comUS$75
Expedia.comUS$75
eDreamsUS$75
Trip.comUS$99
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (883)
Filter reviews
883 results
Traveller rating
327
233
150
84
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
327
233
150
84
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean stay there again desk clerk waffles nice stay parking lot free breakfast staff was very friendly interstate refrigerator gas rates
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 883 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2021 via mobile

We made the mistake of staying at this hotel and would not recommend it. If we could have gone to another hotel near by we would have but it was to late. There was two palmetto bugs that we saw, food on the floor, mold on the shower ceiling and blood or lipstick on a towel. The coffee pots were empty in the morning and at that point the only thing we wanted was to get out of there. I called and left multiple messages for the manager to call me but he never did.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cjs729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2021

This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at ! my husband and I went down for coffee around 5am before heading out and the front desk worker by the name of harry gave us attitude about having to make it. The whole place was a mess.The room itself wasn't even cleaned properly.There is marijuana smoke everywhere!! making my husband sick! and there was used needle syringes laying in parking area! disgusting

Room tip: everywhere is loud. Do not recommend here
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank P3011WDjessicaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021

Front desk personnel very helpful. I had some minor requests and the staff took immediate action to fulfill my request.
Bathrooms could use a little detailing around the baseboards and the carpeting
could use a shampoo

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank garyfV1190HT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2020 via mobile

The breakfast is a brown bag with an orange juice and honey bun. The bathtub and sink had little hairs. The border was completely off about four feet of wall. The carpet was stained. The AC never got totally cool. When trying to open the window it fell in. The Toliet ran ALL NIGHT LONG, and a roach ran across the light just as we were packing up to leave. The beds were comfy and appeared clean. The wifi was good. There was a lot of room in our suite and many desks and tables. Even a window seat that looked over a pile of trash by the woods. It was a very mediocre room even for the good price and perfect location (right on the interstate.) The low end of mediocre.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank cmsdrama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2020 via mobile

Just a stopover night while traveling but pleasantly surprised with this Microtel. Very clean, bathroom fixtures and appliances updated, towels were large and thicker. Check out time later than most.. The desk clerk was very pleasant and efficient.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AMIbeachbaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews