We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,115)
Filter reviews
1,115 results
Traveller rating
689
286
85
33
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
689
286
85
33
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews holiday inn ocean view new smyrna separate bedroom full size fridge kitchen area great place to stay room was spacious non smoking coffee maker definitely stay here again get away great room across the street nice pool can't wait to go back flagler ave
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,115 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This hotel had great beach access. The pool was clean and the chairs by the pool very comfortable. For the price this hotel was a fantastic find. The suites are very large. The view from the balcony was fantastic.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank greenbranches2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

We were very impressed when we walked into the room on how spacious it was. It was an oceanfront room with 2 balconies as it was on the corner. The bed was very comfortable and the room was really big and clean. They had 2 bedspreads on the bed so you could remove the top one that others may have sat/laid on and it was washable. No germs for me! The staff was very friendly and truthfully, I cannot complain about anything. I recommend this hotel. We will be back. Completely non-smoking which was great for us.

Room Tip: For a great view, choose an ocean front room.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank beachsunfun37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWNSBDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western New Smyrna Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Dear beachsunfun37
Thank you so much for your review of our property We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff loves to read positive comments and I will pass on your thoughts and praise to our staff.
We hope to see you again very soon..
Sincerely
Lilli
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

We enjoyed our vacation, right on the beach. Loved the layout of the room with the bedroom separate from the sitting/kitchen area. Full fridge, microwave, coffee maker, etc. All rooms have a view of the beach. Could relax at the pool then take a stroll on the beach. Lots of great area restaurants. Flagler Tavern, JB's Fish Camp, Mon Delice.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWNSBDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western New Smyrna Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Dear Susan.
Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you return very soon.
Sincerely
Lilli
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Holiday weekend wedding and BW was extremely accommodating and friendly. Rooms were spacious and clean, great view and overall lovely hotel. I was disappointed that the restaurant only served till 2:30pm... even though there are other options, it is convenient to have services onsite. Overall I would definitely stay there again. The beach was lovely!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank robynmtodd87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWNSBDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western New Smyrna Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Dear robynmtodd87
Thank you for your review. We are so thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us here in New Smyrna Beach. WE hope you will return very soon to enjoy the beach again very soon
Sincerely
Lilli
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

Great staff from time to check in to check out. Hats off to house keeping. The room was clean, plenty of area to stretch out. Beds were comfortable, pillows I am not one to ask I sleep on a rock at the house. Great view of the ocean. the only thing I can think of negative is the Floridian musty smell in the room when you first walk in. I would give it a 2 on a scale from 1 to 10. Not sure what can be done with that.

Room Tip: We were on the fifth floor and it was very quiet. We had ocean view. Great value and vocation to the Hospital. 2/3 minute drive
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 24508frank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWNSBDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western New Smyrna Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Dear Frank
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy you enjoyed our spacious rooms and comfortable beds. We hope you will come and stay with us again, maybe when it cools off a little and you can enjoy a less humid time of year.
If I can be of any assistance please give me a call directly
Sincerely
Lilli
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews