We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A GREAT place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Paradise awaits...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Paradise awaits...
When the sun goes down... Light and bright corner unit on the top floor gives a real beachy feel
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Paradise awaits...
When the sun goes down...
Light and bright corner unit on the top floor gives a real beachy feel
Panoramic ocean views
Enjoy breakfast on the deck!
Comfy King size bed
Hear the waves crashing before falling asleep
Full equipped large kitchen with all of the comforts of home
The beautiful view!
14 miles of white sand beach
Relax and catch some rays out by the ocean.  Chairs provided!
Toes in the water
Aerial view
Sunset at Chateau
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bonny P
1 review
“A GREAT place to stay!”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The condo was great. We had everything we needed And more. I appreciated the beach toys, chairs and umbrella. The view couldnt have been better, and Jodi was a dream to work with in planning and helping with our Sunday arrival. We had a wonderful time. I would highly recommend this condo.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jewel3333
Lawrenceville, Georgia
1 review
“Great rental”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Positives-Clean unit, everything you need, extra pillows, all kitchen supplies. Extra pillows and blankets, plenty of towels. Master bed is very comfortable! Staff is helpful, maintenance guys are so nice, right on beach and the access to beach. Location is great, right across street from 7-11, half mile from shops, and 1.5 miles from grocery, and Flagler Ave. View of the beach from every room. Elevator/luggage rack to help with carrying up everything.
Negatives- No W/D in unit for long stays. Coin machines only. Pull out sofa sleeper in unit is a joke, no one wanted to sleep on such a bad mattress, it was like sleeping directly on springs! My guest had to sleep on floor which was embarrassing. Views are great, but in living room you have to overlook the roof of the dirty one story building between you and ocean which was disappointing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location/price
Liked least: No W/D in unit, ugly view of rooftop, horrible sofa mattress
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2014
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate hearing from all of our guests and want everyone to have an enjoyable experience. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo. As far as the sleeper sofa mattress, it is difficult to find one that has a comfortable mattress (we looked at many) however, we have purchased and supplied a very comfortable foam mattress topper to place on top of it, which many of my guests have slept on with no complaints. It is located in the small closet in the Master bedroom. My apologies if you didn't see it and that your guest had to sleep on the floor.
The maintenance team typically does a great job of keeping the roof of the nearby building clean and I don't think it distracts from the beautiful panoramic views of the ocean that you mentioned earlier. Again, we appreciate your comments and will make sure future guests know where to find the mattress topper for the sleeper sofa. Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert Lea Minnesota
Reviewed 14 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boston
Reviewed 8 May 2013 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minneapolis
Reviewed 26 April 2013 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing