We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”

Leaning Tower Of Pizza
Ranked #38 of 246 Restaurants in New Port Richey
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$18
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: We have been serving New York Style pizza and Full Italian menu since 1977. We also have chicken wings The best cuban sandwich in the area. We have an All You Can Eat Fish Fry $6.99 every Saturday All day Monday and Tuesdays we have all you can eat Pasta $5.99
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

We have eaten there afew times. It has always been great food and the
service is always top notch.We will
be back soon.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Randy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Hadn’t been here in some years.
Glad I returned. The pizza was great and chicken piccata wonderful. Such a great simple and flavorful sauce over the moist, tender chicken and pasta. A large portion also. Their menu features a large section of authentic Italian dishes.
Will go back often from now on.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Golfgma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

First time visit per TA reviews and we were very happy!! Not a lot of parking but the food was excellent!! Garlic knots were really good. Cod fish was very good, spaghetti was best I've had in a long time!!! Generous portions took 1/2 home!! Need to try the pizza next time!! Bread was warm and tasty, glad we found it and will return!!! Have great lunch specials and others!!!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank caroltC9484HE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

Always liked this place, great option for the Friday evening pizza delivery. However the past two times I've ordered the pizza tastes different. Not bad, but not as good as before. Has there been a change in ownership or chefs? Mom and I are curious. We think the sauce is difference---also the pizza is more doughy. Inquiring minds want to know.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Francine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

This is a popular and casual restaurant with probably the best Italian food in Pasco County. Everything is made from scratch, and the service is great. One suggestion: redecorate the ladies' bathroom to make it attractive. Prices are very reasonable and there are always special soups on the daily menu. Don't miss the bread!

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ethel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Leaning Tower Of Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Leaning Tower Of Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing