We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great, Authentic Italian Food”

Rossi Ristorante Italiano
Ranked #15 of 246 Restaurants in New Port Richey
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Family restaurant owned and operated since 1984, we offer the best family recipes in town. All of our meals are authentically made with only the freshest ingredients and best recipes. Try our in-house restaurant or even catering service, stop in today and enjoy authentic Italian fine dining!
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Rossi’s is a great family restaurant with all the typical Italian dishes but also with interesting specials....pasta seafood beef pizza you name it and all are good. They also have beer and wine which already goes well with Italian food!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank david l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (141)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 141 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent food and experience. Staff politely and friendly. Food was fresh and we'll presented. Quite location with more of a traditional Italian restaurant felling.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Emma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

We were seated very quickly as end of August, during the week, restaurants are not as busy. Huge group having an event in the back.
Very nice waitress as was the staff, slightly longer than typical time for food to be brought to table but it wasn’t that long.
Food was very good, fresh and brought to the table properly hot. Delicious....
We will certainly visit again and certainly recommend to friends.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Ralph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

My family and I eat here on a regular basis. Food is fabulous and the service is great !

If you like pizza highly recommend the meat lovers.

Have never had a bad meal. Will be going again next week.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thecruisepeople
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Have been going here for 20 years. Started as Angelo's changed names and ownership to Rossi, but is still the same great food. Get the Chicken Parm Dinner. I gaurantee you will be full when you are done.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rossi Ristorante Italiano also viewed

New Port Richey, FL
 

Been to Rossi Ristorante Italiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing