We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So gooooood!!”

Slice of Life Pizzeria
Ranked #60 of 246 Restaurants in New Port Richey
Price range: US$0 - US$12
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Delivery
Description: Fresh Fast and Friendly. We also offer catering for special events and parties!
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

The pizza here is the best around. Try the meat lovers with thin crust for an exquisite crunch and flavor. And great pricing. And they deliver. So many selections on the menu. Life is short so don't miss out.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank dhimber2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert T, Owner at Slice of Life Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

So nice!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Loved the food!!! They deliver which is convenient. The restaurant staff was nice and helpful. Would eat there again.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Teri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert T, Owner at Slice of Life Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Thank you Teri for the great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

We love Slice of Life. The pizza is delicious, the options are great and the prices reasonable. One of us is gluten free and their gluten free crust is the best one we've found in the area.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank ALHG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert T, Owner at Slice of Life Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Thank you. Come back soon and see all the renovations that have happened since your last visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

also serve some pasta dishes and sandwiches good food in a strip mall with a win dixie, pet store, bagel shop,family dollar and stouts diner

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank D Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert T, Owner at Slice of Life Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Thanks Carol, we have something for everyone!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017

After seatting ourselfs, waited ten minutes before anyone asked what we like to drink. My sprite tasted terrible so I switched it out for a beer and more beer was warm . After finally being waited on ordered a large pizza and when it came it was very under cooked waitress brought our pizza to us in a hairy and left we had no silverware or plates after asking twice for plates I had to get up and find a waitress and get my own. My overall experience was terrible and would not recommend it will never go back

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert T, Owner at Slice of Life Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Dang, that sounds like a bad day and out of the norm. My aplologies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Slice of Life Pizzeria also viewed

New Port Richey, FL
 

Been to Slice of Life Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing