We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very enjoyable ”
Review of Caffe' Milano

Caffe' Milano
Reserve with OpenTable
Caffe' Milano is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #44 of 1,067 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$40
Description: Caffé Milano opened its doors in 2015 from a concept inspired by Luca Di Falco, a veteran Managing Partner of BiCE Restaurant, offering a modern take on the classic Naples, presenting italian gourmet in a casual setting. His vision was to delivery the modern but rustic italian cuisine, from the south to the north of Italy. We can delight you with our homemade bread and pastas, our signature skizza (our innovated skinny and light pizza), a wide variety of sandwiches for lunch and authentic italian fresh dishes to satisfy our worldwide clientele all day long. We offer delicious handcrafted drinks and signature desserts such as our giant Tiramisu` or our Homemade Gelato prepared a' la minute. If you are looking for an ideal spot, Caffé Milano should be your first stop of the day and your last stop at night!!!
Restaurant details
Description: Caffé Milano opened its doors in 2015 from a concept inspired by Luca Di Falco, a veteran Managing Partner of BiCE Restaurant, offering a modern take on the classic Naples, presenting italian gourmet in a casual setting. His vision was to delivery the modern but rustic italian cuisine, from the south to the north of Italy. We can delight you with our homemade bread and pastas, our signature skizza (our innovated skinny and light pizza), a wide variety of sandwiches for lunch and authentic italian fresh dishes to satisfy our worldwide clientele all day long. We offer delicious handcrafted drinks and signature desserts such as our giant Tiramisu` or our Homemade Gelato prepared a' la minute. If you are looking for an ideal spot, Caffé Milano should be your first stop of the day and your last stop at night!!!
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

We went to Caffe Milano in Naples and took our 18 year old Granddaughter and her friend. We sat outside on a beautiful day. The food was great and we all left full. The service was great! One of my favorites.

Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Restaurateur79, Manager at Caffe' Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Linda,
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your meal with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Best wishes,
Caffe' Milano Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (777)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

100 - 104 of 777 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Very nice restaurant. The food is fresh and taste great. The treated the kids well and made us feel at home.

Thank AMPED37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Restaurateur79, Manager at Caffe' Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear AMPED37,
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience at Caffe' Milano, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Best wishes,
Caffe' Milano Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

We were very glad we chose Cafe Milano on 5th Avenue! It is a lively modern Italian restaurant in a casual setting. We sat outside on the sidewalk and had friendly, knowledgeable service from Kylie for dinner. We had some Chianti, a goat cheese pizza appetizer, and the tuna & eggplant and branzino entrees. Recommend and hope to return someday.

Thank kattriprevus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Restaurateur79, Manager at Caffe' Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Kattriprevus,
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear Kylie took great care of you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Best wishes,
Caffe' Milano Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

There are a number of choices along 5th and I think this would be a good choice for dinner night.

The tables are a bit close and the energy is high, but my wife and I were able to have a nice conversation without yelling. Our waiter was great but seemed to be covering the outside patio, which had him disappear for drink refills. Not his fault, we saw him hustling! Overall, he was great though.

The menu provides good options and the food was good. Great flavor, delivered really fast which could be a negative for those that want to sit and relax for a bit. Their espresso was great!

Overall, a solid choice on a strip with lots of options.

Thank WFKelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Restaurateur79, Manager at Caffe' Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear WFKelly,
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your meal with us at Caffe' Milano, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Best wishes,
Caffe' Milano Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018

We had a great meal there. Friendly, quick and extra yummy. Were there during thei happy hour from 3-5, which offers fantastic deals. Would go back any day!

Thank Elisabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Restaurateur79, Manager at Caffe' Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Elisabeth,
Thank you so much for your review! We are so looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Best wishes,
Caffe' Milano Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Caffe' Milano also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Caffe' Milano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing