We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
16
2
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
2
2
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2017

15-20 minutes to everywhere, 5 minutes from the beach, airport straight shot 22 minutes, near all the great restaurants, EXCELLENT host's. People have been staying there for 15 years during the winter and they are like family, not to big, plenty of activites, cook-outs, get togethers, Best Campground I have ever stayed at in FLORIDA

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Service
Thank peters52016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

This RV resort is outstanding in terms of facilities and activities.

Well manicured sites with friendly residents. Primarily owner occupied but very welcoming community to all.

New pickle ball courts, beautiful pools, lake and endless list of activities.

A 10 in all categories!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jrmmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

This is my second year in a row checking to in at this resort. We usually stay a few days and then continue with our travels. This has got to be one of the cleanest and best maintained resort. Most sites are own by owners, its a little community. They have 2 pools and 3 hot tubs. Showers and laundry facilities very clean. I would recommend staying at this place. Note, this is mostly an adult community and saw very few kids, I'm sure they are welcomed, but did not see many. :-)

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016

Gated, fenced community with very little grass...everything is concrete. They allow pets but there's really no where to walk them except in the street. Well kept & very clean but not really camping. Small pool was supposed to be heated but was not so it wasn't usable in December. Jets haven't worked in 2 yrs(according to a resident there) in hot tub near small pool.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank murphygrady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Had a great time at resort was very relaxing sites were large for our class A motorhome with plenty of room for tow car and motorcycle. Roads in park were easy to navigate and pull in site was great to enjoy lakeviews.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Service
1  Thank myreview123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews