We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on Fifth(Naples)
US$354
US$228
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$133
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bellasera Resort(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$372
US$299
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$236
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$469
US$266
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada by Wyndham Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$271
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$343
US$322
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
16
2
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
2
2
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2015 via mobile

This is our third or fourth time here and have loved it. This time however we have spent a lot of our vacation time waiting for maintenance to try once more to get our tv Dish service working that is provided when renting. We found out they switched to Dish over a year ago and still have people calling daily to complain and be frustrated as we are. They are apologetic but that doesn't fix it. My suggestion before buying or renting here, ask about the TV service.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015

Most of the sites are around a very large lake. There are two pools and clubhouses one set smaller than the other. There are a lot of small permanent homes but they fit in well with the motorhomes. It is well located to get to Naples venues.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Emil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2015 via mobile

Pristine grounds, picture perfect lake community that we will be investing for our retirement. I highly recommend visiting Crystal Lake. Everyone waves and are so very friendly. The pool and hot tubs were wonderful. We rented a gorgeous lot for our class a and also a lakeside villa for my grandparents. We brought them in celebration of their 50th anniversary and Easter week vacation. My aunt and unlce also rented a lot for their RV and can't wait to go back! It is the best place in Naples to buy. I am a RE Broker from upstae NY amd have researched condos in Naples, and houses in Naples Park as well Marco Island. So if you like owning your own land for either a RV or a Modular home with you own out door space for very reasonable HOA fees that cover almost everything for you, then this is the best option. Once you visit and do some research elsewhere, you will see what I mean.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
3  Thank The4Brunos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2014

We visited on Dec 11, 2014. We were interested in staying for the 2015-16 season at this resort. The morning gate guard seemed shocked that we would drop by without an appointment. He told us not to other going in if we were looking for something in the next 6 months because we would just be wasting time. He hesitantly let us through to the office. Our first contact was Melanie, who appeared to be the front desk receptionist. We don't know what position she holds because when we walked in there was no introduction, welcome, or other greeting at all. When she learned we were not there to buy, but only to seasonally rent, we became "dirt under her feet". She wouldn't give us a tour or any other information about the property. She told us that if we could make an appointment for another day, perhaps then a tour would be possible, otherwise she couldn't help us. We were shocked that a property that appeared to be so nice and well-kept would hire someone like MELANIE to be the front face of this operation. RUDE, CONDESCENDING PEOPLE! We don't need it and will never recommend that anyone stay at this resort.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
17  Thank M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

We recently spent a couple weeks at Crystal Lake RV Resort park and I have to say that this is a jewel in Florida. The park is so clean and pretty, they have 2 pools and a nice club house, plenty of activities but the most amazing is the people. EVERYONE there is soooooo friendly. We have been in quite a few parks and this one is different from any others. It is also close to beaches, shopping, restaurants, and downtown Naples. If you want a place where you can "do it all" then this is the place!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Crystal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews