We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bluepoint Canal Viewed from Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bluepoint Canal Viewed from Lanai
View of Canal from Pool Living Room Viewed from Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Bluepoint Canal Viewed from Lanai
View of Canal from Pool
Living Room Viewed from Dining Area
Living Room Viewed from Lanai
Master Bedroom Viewed From Lanai
Lanai Viewed From Master Bedroom
Lanai Entry from Bedroom
Master Bath
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bath
Lanai and Rear Lawn Viewed from Canal
Condo Front
Oyster Bay - Royal Harbor Entry
The Beach at 5th Avenue
Naples Pier at Sunset
Naples City Dock
Fishing or Sightseeing - Your Choice
Dinner on 3rd street
Dining on Venetian Bay
McCabe's on 5th and the Sugden Theater
Welcome - Gulf Ahead
Shopping and Lunch on 5th
The Shops at Venetian Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
richard i
Broughton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“home away from home”
Reviewed 15 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Stayed Jan 2016 and selected the condo because of it's amenities & location. Easy walk into 5th Avenue & Tin City for great choice of restaurants. But condo was so comfortable that we ate-in, breakfasts & dinners, far more than we expected we would. Two good sized bedrooms with quality bedding. Kitchen well equipped. Also communal laundry room. A minor problem with the water heater was very quickly resolved. We always say "it's not if things go wrong, it's how they are handled and resolved. And the owner, Joe, despite being in NY, was a true champion.
The pool is heated and we often had it all to ourselves.
TV and Wi-Fi excellent.
Farmers-market / deli was easy walking distance along Davis Blvd.
We loved staying here and didn't want to leave.
Thanks again Joe & Pat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and fine review, Richard and Catherine. Especially the part about being a "champion". I haven't heard that since I played little league baseball in Brooklyn in the 50's. But, seriously, we are thrilled that you found everything to your liking and that you had a good time. Hopefully, you took a bit of Naples back to Britain with you and we hope you'll come again.
Best wishes and thanks again. Pat and Joe Kayal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
garycummi...
Poole, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This condo was a home away from home.”
Reviewed 17 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The condo was perfect in every way we couldn't ask for more. The neighbours were very friendly and peaceful. Lovely warm pool, like a bath. The condo had everything we needed and more. We were two couples, and the accommodation was such that we didn't get under each other's feet.. Restaurants both at the end of the street and a short walk up to a larger area of restaurants and shops, made it a very convenient spot. What more can we say - A+++

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness
Liked least: Nothing !
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2015
Dear Bea and Gary,

Thank you for the fine review. Your comments confirm our hope that all our guests find the accommodation satisfactory so they are able to enjoy themselves to the fullest extent possible.

And thank you again for the suggestion regarding the coffee and tea service - a truly great idea.

Pat and Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kadie O
Michigan City, Indiana
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay in Naples Florida”
Reviewed 31 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We couldn't have chosen a better condo to stay in for the month of January this year! The condo and location are everything they said, and more. I swam in the pool most days because it is so comfortably warm and clean. We brought our bikes, and we biked all over Naples, including going to the beach. There are bike racks everywhere and residents are used to people on bikes. Our kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed, as well as towels and bedding. It felt like coming home - and that is the highest compliment I can think of to say. What a wonderful way to begin our retirement! Our thanks and appreciation to the owners!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The homey feel of the condo and location
Liked least: I can't take it home with me!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2014
Thank you for your kind words, Kadie. Pat and I are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We try hard to present the condo as we would like it presented to us in terms of cleanliness, equipment and comfort and it's really nice to know that you feel we succeeded. Thank you, again. Pat and Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing