We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
638 results
Traveller rating
369
192
48
11
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
369
192
48
11
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tin city front desk olive garden close to downtown pool area free breakfast breakfast area nice hotel the hotel manager stay there again breakfast was excellent beds were very comfortable hot tub king suite yogurt shops and restaurants hot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 638 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2018

Pristine hotel with large rooms, warm pool & Jacuzzi. Great breakfast, far beyond standard fare. Quiet, great beds, large TV. Very friendly, helpful staff. Not far from the harbor and 5th Ave North. Certainly on our list for a return visit.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Verne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

What an amazing hotel! Great room, big tv, clean, big bathroom, great wifi, heated pool, great breakfast, friendly people working there... If we will ever go back to Naples we will go to this hotel for sure!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Anke R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Actually a very nice hotel for this price range. Room was up to date and clean. Near downtown 5th Ave. Breakfast was pretty good. Nice pool area. Bed was comfortable and had nice sheets. Would stay again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Mplstraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

We spent 5 nights in late November in this hotel. The decor is not to my taste but the room, with 2 queen beds was spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable and the linen was good. The room was very quiet and well equipped. The breakfast was plentiful but only average quality but the biggest plus for this hotel is it's extremely courteous and friendly staff. We had a slight problem with our room when we arrived and they immediately offered us a different room. I would recommend this hotel, particularly for families.

Stayed: November 2017
3  Thank Arbellah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Stayed for a long weekend -- Friday to Tuesday -- to run the Naples Holiday Classic Half Marathon. Couldn't be more comfortable. Spacious room, sleep-inducing bed, and relaxing pool. Friendly and helpful staff. The hot tub after the race was a pleasant surprise; didn't know they had one. Rented a bike to get to the start, which was about 3 miles away in Sugden Park; and to the ocean beach, which was about 4 miles away in the opposite direction, near all the shops and restaurants. A bit pricey for a Holiday Inn, but I enjoyed my stay. Loved the hot cinnamon rolls at breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews