We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Breakfast Spot!”
Review of First Watch

First Watch
Ranked #27 of 1,083 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Cuisines: American, Diner, Healthy, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Old Naples
Description: First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Reviewed 29 October 2018

First Watch is First in Class for Breakfast, Staff, View & Management! We are always warmly welcomed like family whenever we walk thru the door! Socrates always cooks us a delicious breakfast with quality ingredients! Veronica, Heather, Kelly, Joanne,Rosie,Luis,Michael and Brendan are a terrific team providing efficient service with big SMILES!!! Thank you for making our day start a little brighter in the morning. See you soon!!! Kristin & Christian

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KristinKport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (370)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 370 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2018

I found this First Watch by chance and more in a residential neighborhood on the way to Lowdermilk Beach. What a pleasant surprise with excellent service and nice ambiance out back. I opted to sit inside where is was cooler and quiet. The Veggie Omelette was amazing and they are very accommodating since I switched out the goat cheese for Gruyere cheese. I had the side salad with it but you can request fruit or potatoes. It also came with their delicious multi-grain bread and homemade strawberry jam. This is one of my favorite First Watch locations and restaurants.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tranquillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018

We've been First Watch fans for the past 8 years, and in multiple cities. Here in Naples, we've had breakfast in two First Watch locations. Same high quality food; same high quality but relaxed service...just good.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Randy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

A great choice with healthy options for the whole family. Service is gracious and timely. We will go again.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Jo-Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

The food is so fresh, and everything is delicious. Service is welcoming and friendly. They have some special omelets there that are truly crave-able. So good!!!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Chopstick224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed First Watch also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to First Watch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing