We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful lunch”
Review of Jane's Cafe

Jane's Cafe
Ranked #32 of 1,082 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$25
Cuisines: British, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Old Naples
Description: A fantastic Downtown Naples Garden location with bubbling Koi Pond on the front Courtyard and cosy garden patio at the back, yet a cool interior to relax in during these hot summer days. Offering Breakfast & Lunch with yummy desserts too. All of our dishes are prepared with totally fresh produce delivered daily, our chefs work with passion to cook made to order plates including vegetarian & vegan meals. Lots of healthy Fruits, homemade Soups, daily Quiche, variety of Eggs Benedicts, Omlettes, delicious Sandwiches & Panini, Seafood Crepes, along with totally comforting French Toast, Crepes, Belgian Waffles, Yogurt Parfaits. All day Brunch is served, sample delightful dishes with a glass of Champagne Cocktail,such as Mimosa, Strawberry Orange Mimosa, our favorite Fruit Lemonade Mocktails, gourmet Espresso drinks or a variety of Teas. Relax with family & friends or simply bring the paper or a good book & enjoy watching the world go by.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

There were 6 of us and another table had two other friends having lunch. All of us loved our meals. In fact, the other table loved it so much they brought their spouses back the following day. Only suggestion would be to offer wifi.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cooperdog5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jw5naples, Owner at Jane's Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Cooperdog5,
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience with us at Jane's! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Best wishes,
Jane & Team xoxo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (861)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 861 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

Fabulous menu. Organic. Fresh. Delicious. Most restaurants don’t hit all three. This is a gem. The watermelon lemonade with a hit of mint brought my meal over the top.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 1677travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jw5naples, Owner at Jane's Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 1677travel,
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience with us at Jane's! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Best wishes,
Jane & Team xoxo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

We love this restaurant and the food! The menu is very extensive, the quality is excellent and the service is fast and friendly. The outdoor garden seating and the fountain make for a lovely ambiance! Highly recommend!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Ikgmbm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jw5naples, Owner at Jane's Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Dear Lkgmbm,
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are so pleased to hear you had such a great time with us at Jane's! We are so looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Best wishes,
Jane & Team xoxo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Stopped by for a late breakfast. Wonderful atmosphere, service and food. Had frech toast with fesh fruit while my husband had the British breakfast and the coffee was great! Again, we loved to eat outdoors!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Cory L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jw5naples, Owner at Jane's Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Dear Cory,
Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your meal with us at Jane's! We hope to see you again soon!
Best wishes,
Jane & Team xoxo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

We found ourselves here after a walk along the beach. I had an omelette with avocado and bacon which was really tasty. Fresh grapefruit juice too! Good service and would definitely go back!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Georgie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jw5naples, Owner at Jane's Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Dear Georgie,
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us at Jane's, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Best wishes,
Jane & Team xox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jane's Cafe also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Jane's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing