We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn of Naples
Nearby Hotels
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$228
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$358
US$321
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$236
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$222
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$365
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Naples Grande Beach Resort(Naples)
US$221
US$203
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$321
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,381)
Filter reviews
1,381 results
Traveller rating
711
490
128
29
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
711
490
128
29
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastcovered parkingone bedroom suiteyogurtthe breakfast areatamiami trailsmall balconyhard boiled eggsnice poolconvenient locationheated poolrestaurants and shoppingcoffee makervery nice hotelking bedmicrowaveflorida
Filter
Updating list...
980 - 985 of 1,381 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2012

The night manager, Jim, needs lessons on how to deal with people. Very rude when asking a question on the bill. Other than that the place was clean with rest of staff friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luv2bgone_2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2012

My wife and I stayed at the hotel for 12 days in early February. We enjoyed our stay very much. We found the hotel good value for money. This is an older buidling but has the advantage of larger rooms and wider corridors which is refreshing as most new properties have smaller rooms and narrow corridors. Also the rooms have a small balconey which is useful for having coffee and the sliding doors facilitate getting fresh air into the room. The pool is nicely arranged on the south side of the main building. Washing machines are available. Staff at the desk and housekeeping were very friendly and helpful. One concern was the use of a very strong scented air freshener that we found irritating while in the room and lingers on clothing after the visit. A less offensive produce needs to be found or the hotel should use no product at all. We would likely stay there again, particularly if a different less offensive air freshener is found.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2012

We recently stayed at the Inn of Naples for six days and would highly recommend their hotel. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. It was very clean and well maintained. Everything they say on their web site is accurate. This was our first time there, and we will definitely stay there again in the future.

Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank Cathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2012

Attractive lobby; Continental breakfast mediocre, at best; noisy a/c system and refrigerator; Reserved one bedroom suite-given standard double double room; pillows uncomfortable;Won't return

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ls4300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2012

I booked this hotel for my mother at Christmas. The rooms were very large (a few suites are available that over look the pool), everywhere was clean, quiet rooms, free breakfast was included, free internet, central location. Pool area was fun and not busy.
The hotel is one fo the stops on the Naples Trolley, which is worth taking for at least one day.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank footyballer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews