We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fresh, Fresh, Fresh

Had fun meandering around this market with restaurant quality to go main courses, desserts and... read more

Reviewed 3 October 2018
Desiada
,
Kings Park, New York
Vast Selection of Fresh Foods

Our first visit to Oakes Farms Market was exciting. We felt like kids in a candy store even in the... read more

Reviewed 30 August 2018
DoodlebugRoad
,
Naples, Florida
Read all 45 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Naples
from US$74.99
More Info
from US$43.46
More Info
from US$40.28
More Info
from US$60.00
More Info
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
29
10
3
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
10
3
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

Best place ever. They carry everything, from organic anything, to seafood , meat, bakery goods, wine, fruit, vegetables, coffee and to top it off the BEST guacamole and pica de gallo fresh made while you watch. Can be pretty crowded at times however it is a great stop and worth the trip.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank kkellylady22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

We spent several weeks in Naples during the winter. Last year we found a farm "store" that had local produce but it was closed this year as the leased property was sold for a development. So we searched for a place that sold farm fresh produce and found Oakes Farms Market. It has seed to store produce and fruits ... really fresh and flavorful. We tried many of the items while we stayed in Naples and then made a visit to stock up for our trip back home where it is much, much colder.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank TKD26508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Just visited Oates for the first time and was impressed with what they had. I bought very fresh sweet pineapple chunks, freshly prepared soup, a full salmon dinner to take out, my favorite organic cereal and many other items. They also had a nice selection of wine with a very helpful person in charge who had recommendations for what to buy. I will definitely return.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank 57ConnieC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

We have been coming to Naples for 6 years and we love buying fish at Oakes. The variety over the top. Every fish we have purchase is fresh. You can purchase many type that we are unable to get living in the north. Staff is very helpful with cooking instructions.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Ken k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017

Just bought the best fresh strawberries that I've had in years! All types of beautiful, fresh fruits, hard to find and gourmet items available. This is a place for Foodies to shop. Meats, seafood & deli. They even make pizza here. I happened to be standing near the pizza oven when the baker was taking one out and the heavenly aroma that escaped nearly made my knees buckle! Lovely.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Oceanna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews