We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunset cruise was everything we hoped for”
Review of Cool Beans Cruises

Cool Beans Cruises
Ranked #3 of 135 Tours in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Columbus, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Sunset cruise was everything we hoped for”
Reviewed 21 February 2012

My boyfriend and i enjoyed a breathtaking sunset aboard the sunset cruise with Captain Brady, who made our experience even more amazing. Luckily we got a perfectly clear night, which made for excellent sunset watching. We also got the chance to see some dolphins less than 5 feet from the boat. The beer/wine, champagne toast, and shrimp cocktail were all delicious and even further added to our trip. I would definitely recommend this cruise to anyone who enjoys a beautiful sunset! Will want to try the afternoon cruise next time we are in Naples.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank natalie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

562 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    528
    24
    5
    1
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Cool cruise with Cool Beans”
Reviewed 19 February 2012

A superb sunset cruise! Catamaran was like new and had more seating than expected...outside and inside. Captain Kelly and First Mate Sharon were friendly and fun. The sunset and views of Marco Island and Isle of Capri and dolphins were great. We took off from a marina that was very easy to find. All in all, great fun and a highlight of our trip.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank enjoylife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lamoille
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Happy Sailing”
Reviewed 10 February 2012

Thank you for a great trip,my wife and,And our four friends had a beautiful evening , and celebrated my wife birthday aboard your yacht.You and your mate were great.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Joseph A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wichita, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Anniversary Experience”
Reviewed 6 February 2012

Cool Beans was the perfect anniversary experience for my wife and I. We went on the Sunset cruise and arrived to find the other couple had cancelled so we got the boat to ourselves. What a GREAT time! Captain Kelly made our trip unforgetable and exciting! Now our friends are jealous of our special aniversary cruise. Highly recommend!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank ldhuckst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clifton Park, New York
Level 6 Contributor
238 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Highlight of our trip. Perfect way to see the sunset.”
Reviewed 5 February 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed sailing with Capt. Ken. We saw a few dolphins on the way out and then we just sat back and relaxed with talking with the other couples on the ship. The sunsets in that area seem to last forever and just get more and more brilliant as the evening goes on. It's almost like a symphony. Being on the sailboat in the middle of the water, drinking wine, beer and champagne does make one feel like they are living the high life. Thank you to all at Cool Beans that made this trip extremely memorable and enjoyable. We hope to do this again when we come back!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank leneyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cool Beans Cruises also viewed

 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Cool Beans Cruises? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing