We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family rental property”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Half Bathroom
Family Room
Half Bathroom
Kitchen
Half Bathroom
Laundry Room
Kitchen
Laundry Room
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Family Room
Family Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Family Room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Family Room
Master Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Family Room
Guest Bathroom
Family Room
Patio
Master Bedroom
Patio
Patio
Master Bedroom
Patio
The Pool
Master Bedroom
The Pool
The Double Bedroom
The Pool
Master Bedroom
Street
Street
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NeilP0tte...
Bramshall, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family rental property”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Fantastic property, not too far from Naples centre. Great pool and facilities would recommend to anyone looking for a rental property in the area. GW was extremely helpful, proving information quickly and keeping in contact with us during our stay to offer help or information.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jackiep0t...
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Very well equipped immaculately clean holiday home.”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This house has everything needed for a comfortable stay. It is situated in a very pleasant neighbourhood, convenient distance to shopping malls, beach and restaurants.

The house is very well equipped with all utensils. The washing machine and dryer have been updated from pictures listed. Hairdryer and bath and pool towels provided. Also available was use of beach parasol, mats and chairs.

The pool was clean and is not directly overlooked due to the planting of a tropical garden.

I would highly recommend this lovely home to families wanting to stay in Naples.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheri j
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We enjoyed our stay. Very relaxing and comfortable. The house is very nice inside and out. Loved the pool. Everything was perfect. Thank you so much for the perfect place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adhibdon
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great home”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This home was beautiful. Gerry was great to work with and checked on us during our stay. The pool was amazing. The home is conveniently located to everything and is close to the beach. The only thing that we would have preferred is one of the rooms with twins to have at least a queen. If we return to naples next year, we will definitely want to stay in this home again. We loved it. It was perfect for our needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lilyace
1 review
“I love it”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My best vacation in an beautiful house. Located in a good area. Very clean. I have no words to describe it just perfect.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing