We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable and quiet”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Guest bedroom Living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
Guest bedroom
Living area
Kitchen
Master bath
Guest Bath
Master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Mount Dora, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
William E
Quincy, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Very comfortable and quiet”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We really enjoyed our stay in Mount Dora. The house was very comfortable and the owner made renting it very easy. Especially liked the large walkin shower in the master bedroom and the very friendly black and white cat that greeted us on most days. Very quiet and close to Mount Dora. Excellent place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, we'd love to have you back sometime soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spedaddik...
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hurricane Matthew”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Unfortunately, we were unable to visit due to Hurricane Matthew. However, the owner was very understanding and easy to contact. She worked with us, and helped to accommodate is in our unfortunate situation. I would definitely recommend this property and their ownership! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2016
So sorry the storm kept y'all from visiting us. Hopefully we'll see you next year for bicycle festival. :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$129
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing