We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Milton
Nearby Hotels
US$96
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Milton Inn(Milton)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$88
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
US$99
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
80
55
28
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
80
55
28
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle housebreakfast barhi expressfront desk staffroom was cleancar troublenice stopi highly recommend this hotelmakeup removermeeting roomparking lotwould stay here againfree breakfastnice ladynavarre beachfrom texasnight's sleep
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2015 via mobile

Upon checking in Ms. Christina was very welcoming.
I had a family of five. We stayed in 212, microwave and mini fridge. On Thursday they had managers reception with light snacks( pulled pork sandwhich) and drinks. Breakfast was nice every morning. Fresh baked cookies everyday. Mrs. JJ was very helpful, patient and nice.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank sheba g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2015

located about 20 miles from Navarre beach clean rooms nice staff great pillows however the mattress needed replaceing . They have a free breakfast thats not to bad at all. Always fresh coffee available. We stay here often when visiting the beach short drive saves money. Word of warning get a key fob guard high tech theives roam all the beaches and rob your locked autos.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuzieQWaynesboroMs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2015

We traveled to Milton Florida for a family event. Our first room, on the ground floor was very damp, smelled like mildew, all of our clothing became damp and our swim suits weren't dry after 5 days! The bathroom smelled like urine. The rug felt damp to walk on. The VERY friendly staff moved us up a floor and discounted our first two nights, and the room was better but still very musty and damp. I feel bad writing this review because the staff was so so friendly, but the rooms (especially the ground floor) were so so bad. The common/lounging area was nice, and the breakfast was what you would expect. I can't say enough about the staff. Sadly, we would NEVER stay in that hotel again and I learned now to read the reviews.

Room Tip: Don't take the ground floor and check out the room before you move in!
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louise0000S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TBageant, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Milton, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2015

Dear Louise0000S,
I want to reach out personally and apologize for your experience with us. The humidity in our area this time of year can be unforgiving at times. It is our goal to make our guests as comfortable as possible, so I am sincerely apologetic that we did not deliver in this instance. I do hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Regards, TBageant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015

This hotel was just fine for a quick stop on our trip to the beach. We used the pool, which is outside, and we found it to be clean. The breakfast it what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast area is a little on the small side. Our family of 5 had to sit at 2 tables. Overall the hotel is clean and well stocked. There isn't much at the exit, just a Waffle House and gas stations. Be sure you stop and pickup what you need before checking in!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank hsipes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TBageant, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Milton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2015

Dear hsipes,
Thank you for your review! We are, in fact, a few miles from the restaurants, but there are so many to choose from, once you are in Milton. We do hope to see you again very soon!
TBageant, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2015

We were only in town for two days visiting family but found the hotel pleasant, the staff friendly, and the breakfast surprisingly good. I have stayed here before and it remained a pleasant stay. The hotel is somewhat isolated but is convenient to I-10.

Room Tip: Third floor rooms may be quieter as we had a very heavy footed guest above us .
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews