We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOOK CLEAN UNTIL LIGHTS WENT OUT”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Miami Airport North
Ranked #13 of 16 Hotels in Miami Springs
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Close to airport thats the best i can say about this hotel. looked clean until it got dark and room was full of roaches. stayed in a lot of hotels in miami area and never had a issue with so many roaches. i truley believe they never used any pest control ever. couldnt sleep seeing huge roaches running up the walls. would never recommend this hotel to anyone ever

Room Tip: Avoid at all cost
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sjbabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,037)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

135 - 139 of 2,037 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2017

The location was ok. The room was small and a little congested. Room service did not clean my room nor brought me clean towels. My boyfriend and I went to buy cleaning supplies to clean while on vacation.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Msquitaj83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

Took 45min to check me in, ac in room broke, bugs flying and in bathroom..apparently as we checked in another guest was complaining from getting bit by the bugs and had to gonto the hospital..was only there 3hrs and packed up and left..they didnt want to issue a refund..they offered another room but i refused to stay there..i just want my money back..skin crawled leaving

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tracie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noel V, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Dear Tracie S,

Thank you for your recent review of your stay with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. I would like to follow up on the issues that you reported in your review. Could you please provide me with your confirmation number and date of stay? We take guest reports very seriously and would like to investigate the condition of the room you stayed in so that we can make any necessary repairs and or changes. You may email me directly at director.customerservices@gmail.com or you can reach me at 954-362-1988 Mon- Fri between 8:30am and 5pm.

I look forward to your reply!

Warm Regards,
Ms. Noel Vaughn
Director of Customer Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank sharonpL1916PC
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Noel V, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 June 2017

I enjoyed myself the staff was very friendly and helpful. They were there at our immediate call, nothing i can say bad about this hotel

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 497christophere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noel V, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Dear 497christophere,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with us. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.
Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Warm Regards,
Ms. Noel Vaughn
Director of Customer Services
director.customerservices@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miami Springs
1 km away
Sleep Inn at Miami International Airport
0.7 km away
Clarion Inn  & Suites Miami Airport
Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airp...
#11 of 16 in Miami Springs
607 reviews
1.1 km away
Best Western Plus Miami Airport North Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Regency Hotel Miami
Regency Hotel Miami
#42 of 128 in Miami
2,028 reviews
0 km away
Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
0.3 km away
Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Miami Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Miami Airport North

Address: 4767 NW 36th St, Miami Springs, FL 33166-6106
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Miami Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 16 Hotels in Miami Springs
Price Range: €76 - €153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Miami Airport North 2*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Miami Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Miami Airport North Hotel Miami Springs
Miami Springs Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing