We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$193
US$177
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
EB Hotel Miami Airport(Miami Springs)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$197
US$172
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$99
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$133
US$129
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$121
US$108
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,121)
Filter reviews
2,121 results
Traveller rating
154
278
557
448
684
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
278
557
448
684
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
234 - 239 of 2,121 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2017

The room smells terrible. I had a shower and walked on bare foot to the bed and my feet got black only with a few steps on that horribly dirty carpet. First night we decided to have breakfast on the café area, it was very expensive and not a good table service, we did not receive back even a reply to a good morning from the attendant. Next day we have decided to have breakfast in the room, when I opened the coffee machine it was a disgusting water inside, smelling horrible with a not hygienic look at all. Bad cleaning service. The only positive thing was the location and parking lot.

Room Tip: Check the coffee machine and step on the carpet with a bare foot to see cleanliness before accommodate yourself.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amandita85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noel V, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Dear Amandita85,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share a review regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize that you did not receive a welcoming and comfortable room that we strive to deliver each day to each of our guests. I will certainly share your feedback with our Team so that we can handle this type of situation better in the future. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Noel Vaughn
Director of Customer Services
director.customerservices@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

Hotel was conveniently located for our connecting travel to Port Authority for our cruise. The room was clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cynthia830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noel V, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Dear Cynthia830,

Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you found our hotel convenient and comfortable for your trip.

We thank you for you business and look forward to seeing you again!

Warm Regards,
Noel Vaughn
director.customerservices@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017

The hotel was okay but not banner... our room was clean but quite a few features were old and tired and needed replacing. The hallway carpets were not pleasant - also old and tired. The staff seemed helpful enough to us, but I did hear them with other customers and they were not always professional or helpful. The restaurant hours were limited and it was by no means a regular restaurant. The breakfast food I ate was adequate but choices were limited. All the food seemed to food we saw on the 'menu' seemed to be quite 'pre-prepared'... not our favourite. We chose not to eat supper there but instead ordered a pizza from a flyer that had been shoved under the door of our room. Turns out the pizza parlor is NOT welcome and should NOT have been leaving their flyers in the building since the front desk had told them not to... but nobody told us... The pizza was so-so and was delivered 'warm' 75 minutes AFTER it had been promised... The cost ended up being C$140.00 even though I was told the room would be US$89.00 when I reserved on the phone... taxes; more taxes and exchange rate killed us! The room was certainly NOT worth the C$140.00 we spent pre say, but the location of the hotel (between airport and cruise port) DID make it worth while for us over all.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank plannermanDiosd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noel V, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Dear plannermanDiosd,

Thank you for your online review. I want you to know that the comments and suggestions we receive from our guests are taken seriously. They tell us what we are doing right and what we are doing wrong and how we can improve. Your willingness to share your recent experience is genuinely appreciated. Please be assured that the issues you have raised have been addressed and the appropriate action has been taken.

Warm Regards,
Ms. Noel Vaughn
Director of Customer Services
director.customerservices@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

Clean rooms, friendly & knowledgeable staff had us returning to this Days Inn. Shuttle to airport & cruise pier is efficient & included in the stay.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank johnsE4599QD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noel V, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Dear johnsE4599QD,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Warm Regards,
Ms. Noel Vaughn
Director of Customer Services
director.customerservices@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews