We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$77
View deal
Expedia.com
US$77
View deal
Trip.com
US$75
View deal
SleepUS$77
Hotels.comUS$77
travelup.comUS$105
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,201)
Filter reviews
1,201 results
Traveller rating
148
441
393
124
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
148
441
393
124
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean waffles pre cruise miami ihop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,201 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2021

Do not stay here, very shady company! they charged me for a night i did not stay $106.87, when I called to find out why there was an extra charge, the manager refused to speak with me. the person who answered said it was a 3rd party booking through booking.com. Not sure how this would happen as I use the app. After much research and 6 hours of a multitude of phone calls with the main company Choice Hotels, nothing was done.
They also added a random charge of $5.00 two deposit fees of $50 only one $50 charge was returned so They have stolen a total $161.87. For being in a pandemic a low on funds this is criminal. not sure what to do. i guess i have to file a report with miami police and bbb? idk this has never happened in the 10 years using this company

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank meanderingpescado
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2020

Absolutely run down, in need of repairs, and more pillows. Terrible layout of the building. Only one entrance once your checked in, which is extremely inconvenient due to the parking options. Also they only supply you with two pillows versus a standard four and these were very small to say the least. The lighting fixture in the actual shower is coming out of the ceiling, that seems very safe. Very large cracks in the tub. They charge you a $200 security fee which in general I understand for most hotels, but what exactly do you think you’re securing here at this location? This place is not worth a dime. And a daddy long leg was in our bathroom, very good. I would’ve attached a photo of that but it is on the bottom of my shoe, you get the “picture.” Spend a couple more dollars, go elsewhere.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank BrandonE321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2020 via mobile

Great service,rooms are very clean and very nice and quiet. Front desk does an awesome job Elianny,natalie,jermaine and the rest of the staff. Housekeeping and maintance are doing a great job. Definitely worth the stay. !!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank kingpavel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2020

The hotel has a Walgreens right next door, a Walmart across and several restaurants in walking distance. I was able to rent a car and travel through the city with no issues during the riots. Hotel felt safe and was quiet. Staff wore masks and asked everyone who wasn't wearing one to wear one.

Date of stay: June 2020
1  Thank wilkintraveler122
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2020

Hotel is spotless, beds are comfortable, location is convenient. What is there to complaint about? Staff is also the best in the area, very nice people always looking to help. I couldn't use pool or gym as both were closed during my stay but I didn't care about that anyways. Breakfast to go bags are ok, I miss the old hot breakfast but that's also understandable.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank fort3811
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews