We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$236
Agoda.comUS$236
EB Miami AirportUS$236
Hotels.comUS$236
PricelineUS$236
Lol.travelUS$255
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,141)
Filter reviews
2,141 results
Traveller rating
1,748
304
56
16
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,748
304
56
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sleep number business suite miami airport great hotel rain shower beautiful room living room american airlines an upgrade spacious rooms sitting area connecting flight long flight the shuttle driver free parking one night stay heads
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 2,141 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2021 via mobile

What a great find for the price. Post covid there were many great deals on airfares and hotels. We lucked out on both. The EB is a high end hotel at the airport. Rooms are exceptional. The design is impressive. Watching the jets take off we barely heard them at night.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank E3766VMmaryb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mari M, Guest Services / Front Office at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Dear E3766VMmaryb,

Thank you for your kind comments and 5 star rating!

We are happy to hear that you liked our rooms and that you were impressed by the design of the hotel!

Hope to see you back soon

Regards,

Mari M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

We had 2 couples stay here as we had an overnight layover. The hotel is very nice and the room that we had had pretty much everything you needed. Huge shower with glass wall looking into bedroom, separated living area, very comfortable bed (adjustable air) lots of plug in for power. I will stay again. Highly recommended

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank fool4travelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mari M, Guest Services / Front Office at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Dear Fool4travelin,

Thank you so much for your lovely review!

We are excited to read that you and your party had a great stay with us!

Hope to see you all back soon,

Regards,

Mari M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

A wonderful alternative to the awful Miami International Airport hotel inside the actual airport. What the EB lacks in convenience it more than makes up in quality and service.

We're just back from a one night stay and it was (as always) excellent.

When dining be sure to ask for Alberto Cardoso as your server.....he's a remarkable person and works very hard to ensure all your needs are met.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Larry-Pat N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mari M, Guest Services / Front Office at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Dear Larry-Pat N

Thank you so much for sharing with the Tripadvisor community your experience at EB Hotel Miami.

We are thrilled to hear that Alberto took great care of you and that you enjoyed your stay with us

Hope to see you again soon,

Regards,

Mari M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

We missed our connection so we spent the night at the EB Hotel. The rooms are huge and the showers AMAZING!!!

This hotel was very clean and the staff friendly. Only complaint was the drink prices. And I wish the pool had a view.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mari M, Guest Services / Front Office at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear Jennifer B

Thank you for your lovely review!

We are happy to hear that you really enjoyed your unexpected stop in Miami.

Hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

I stayed at this hotel a week ago (weekend of valentine's day) with my husband. The room was wonderful and very updated. The shower is huge and amazing and they even have a bidet in the bathroom. The room looked exactly like in the pictures, if not better. Lots of space, super comfy bed and soft blankets/sheets. 2 TVs, plenty of drawers and clothes hanging space. Coffee maker, minibar, snacks, water, etc. The hotel was very clean and the staff super nice. It is very conveniently located to the airport, restaurants and shopping malls. We had the opportunity to get breakfast the second morning of our stay and the owner happened to drop by. One of the most humble down to earth person I've ever talked to. I recommend this hotel 100% for any occasion.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Excursion281890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mari M, Guest Services / Front Office at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear Excursion281890,

Thank you very much for the wonderful review!

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you would definitely recommend us to the TripAdvisor community.

Hope to see you back soon.

Warm Regards,

Mari M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews